Macmillan, Kathy Sword and Verse

ISBN 13: 9780062324610

Sword and Verse

3,48 valoración promedio
( 1.572 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780062324610: Sword and Verse

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Macmillan, Kathy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In a sweeping fantasy that award-winning author Franny Billingsley called fascinating and unique, debut author Kathy MacMillan weaves palace intrigue and epic world building to craft a tale for fans of Rae Carson and Megan Whalen Turner. Raisa was just a child when she was sold into slavery in the kingdom of Qilara. Before she was taken away, her father had been adamant that she learn to read and write. But where she now lives, literacy is a capital offense for all but the nobility. The written language is closely protected, and only the King, Prince, Tutor, and Tutor-in-training are allowed to learn its very highest form. So when she is plucked from her menial labor and selected to replace the last Tutor-in-training, who was executed, Raisa knows that betraying any hint of her past could mean death. Keeping her secret guarded is hard enough, but the romance that s been blossoming between her and Prince Mati isn t helping matters. Then Raisa is approached by the Resistance-an underground rebel army-to help liberate the city s slaves. She wants to free her people, but that would mean aiding a war against Mati. As Raisa struggles with what to do, she discovers a secret that the Qilarites have been hiding for centuries-one that, if uncovered, could bring the kingdom to its knees. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780062324610

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Macmillan, Kathy
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800623246100000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Macmillan, Kathy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In a sweeping fantasy that award-winning author Franny Billingsley called fascinating and unique, debut author Kathy MacMillan weaves palace intrigue and epic world building to craft a tale for fans of Rae Carson and Megan Whalen Turner. Raisa was just a child when she was sold into slavery in the kingdom of Qilara. Before she was taken away, her father had been adamant that she learn to read and write. But where she now lives, literacy is a capital offense for all but the nobility. The written language is closely protected, and only the King, Prince, Tutor, and Tutor-in-training are allowed to learn its very highest form. So when she is plucked from her menial labor and selected to replace the last Tutor-in-training, who was executed, Raisa knows that betraying any hint of her past could mean death. Keeping her secret guarded is hard enough, but the romance that s been blossoming between her and Prince Mati isn t helping matters. Then Raisa is approached by the Resistance-an underground rebel army-to help liberate the city s slaves. She wants to free her people, but that would mean aiding a war against Mati. As Raisa struggles with what to do, she discovers a secret that the Qilarites have been hiding for centuries-one that, if uncovered, could bring the kingdom to its knees. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780062324610

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Macmillan, Kathy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFG; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 210 x 140. Weight in Grams: 646. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780062324610

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Macmillan, Kathy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Estado de conservación: New. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFG; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 210 x 140. Weight in Grams: 646. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780062324610

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Macmillan, Kathy
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 12
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; In a sweeping fantasy that award-winning author Franny Billingsley called fascinating and unique, debut author Kathy MacMillan weaves palace intrigue and epic world building to craft a tale for fans of Rae Carson and Megan Whalen Turner. Raisa was just a child when she was sold into slavery in th. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780062324610_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,31
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Macmillan, Kathy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Hardback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, Sword and Verse, Kathy MacMillan, In a sweeping fantasy that award-winning author Franny Billingsley called "fascinating and unique," debut author Kathy MacMillan weaves palace intrigue and epic world building to craft a tale for fans of Rae Carson and Megan Whalen Turner. Raisa was just a child when she was sold into slavery in the kingdom of Qilara. Before she was taken away, her father had been adamant that she learn to read and write. But where she now lives, literacy is a capital offense for all but the nobility. The written language is closely protected, and only the King, Prince, Tutor, and Tutor-in-training are allowed to learn its very highest form. So when she is plucked from her menial labor and selected to replace the last Tutor-in-training, who was executed, Raisa knows that betraying any hint of her past could mean death. Keeping her secret guarded is hard enough, but the romance that's been blossoming between her and Prince Mati isn't helping matters. Then Raisa is approached by the Resistance-an underground rebel army-to help liberate the city's slaves. She wants to free her people, but that would mean aiding a war against Mati. As Raisa struggles with what to do, she discovers a secret that the Qilarites have been hiding for centuries-one that, if uncovered, could bring the kingdom to its knees. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780062324610

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,04
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Macmillan, Kathy
Editorial: HarperCollins 2016-02-25 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins 2016-02-25, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatched within 2 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-BNT-01632731

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,46
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Macmillan, Kathy
Editorial: Harper Collins Childrens Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Childrens Books, 2016. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería HR-9780062324610

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,25
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Macmillan, Kathy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc 2016-02-25, New York (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062324616 ISBN 13: 9780062324610
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc 2016-02-25, New York, 2016. hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062324610

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,05
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda