The Miniaturist: A Novel

3,57 valoración promedio
( 63.141 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780062306814: The Miniaturist: A Novel

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Burton, Jessie
Editorial: Ecco Press, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ecco Press, United States, 2014. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 226 x 160 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman arrives in Amsterdam to begin a new life as the wife of illustrious merchant trader Johannes Brandt. But her new home, while splendorous, is not welcoming. Johannes is kind yet distant, always locked in his study or at his warehouse office-leaving Nella alone with his sister, the sharp-tongued and forbidding Marin.But Nella s life changes when Johannes presents her with an extraordinary wedding gift: a cabinet-sized replica of their home. To furnish her gift, Nella engages the services of a miniaturist-an elusive and enigmatic artist whose tiny creations mirror their real-life counterparts in eerie and unexpected ways.Johannes s gift helps Nella pierce the closed world of the Brandt household. But as she uncovers its unusual secrets, she begins to understand-and fear-the escalating dangers that await them all. In this repressively pious society where gold is worshipped second only to God, to be different is a threat to the moral fabric of society, and not even a man as rich as Johannes is safe. Only one person seems to see the fate that awaits them. Is the miniaturist the key to their salvation.or the architect of their destruction?Enchanting, beautifully written, and exquisitely suspenseful, The Miniaturist is a magnificent story of love and obsession, betrayal and retribution, appearance and truth. Nº de ref. de la librería LIB9780062306814

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Burton, Jessie
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800623068140000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Burton, Jessie
Editorial: Ecco Press, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ecco Press, United States, 2014. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 226 x 160 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman arrives in Amsterdam to begin a new life as the wife of illustrious merchant trader Johannes Brandt. But her new home, while splendorous, is not welcoming. Johannes is kind yet distant, always locked in his study or at his warehouse office-leaving Nella alone with his sister, the sharp-tongued and forbidding Marin.But Nella s life changes when Johannes presents her with an extraordinary wedding gift: a cabinet-sized replica of their home. To furnish her gift, Nella engages the services of a miniaturist-an elusive and enigmatic artist whose tiny creations mirror their real-life counterparts in eerie and unexpected ways.Johannes s gift helps Nella pierce the closed world of the Brandt household. But as she uncovers its unusual secrets, she begins to understand-and fear-the escalating dangers that await them all. In this repressively pious society where gold is worshipped second only to God, to be different is a threat to the moral fabric of society, and not even a man as rich as Johannes is safe. Only one person seems to see the fate that awaits them. Is the miniaturist the key to their salvation.or the architect of their destruction?Enchanting, beautifully written, and exquisitely suspenseful, The Miniaturist is a magnificent story of love and obsession, betrayal and retribution, appearance and truth. Nº de ref. de la librería LIB9780062306814

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Edición internacional
Edición internacional

4.

Burton, Jessie
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 15
Edición internacional
Librería
US_Superfast_Bookstore
(New Castle, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. This is an International Edition Brand New Paperback Same Title Author and Edition as listed. ISBN and Cover design differs. Similar Contents as U.S Edition. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days ACROSS THE GLOBE. We can ship to PO Box address in US. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" or "For sale in Asia only" or similar restrictions- printed only to discourage students from obtaining an affordable copy. US Court has asserted your right to buy and use International edition. Access code/CD may not provided with these editions. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería PS_9780062306814

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,34
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Edición internacional
Edición internacional

5.

Burton, Jessie
Editorial: Ecco
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Edición internacional
Librería
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ecco. Estado de conservación: New. 0062306812 This is an International Edition. Brand New, Paperback, Delivery within 6-14 business days, Similar Contents as U.S Edition, ISBN and Cover design may differ, printed in Black & White. Choose Expedited shipping for delivery within 3-8 business days. We do not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address. In some instances, subjects such as Management, Accounting, Finance may have different end chapter case studies and exercises. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" and "Content may different from U.S. Edition" - printed only to discourage U.S. students from obtaining an affordable copy. The U.S. Supreme Court has asserted your right to purchase international editions, and ruled on this issue. Access code/CD is not provided with these editions , unless specified. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe, including India depending upon the availability of inventory storage. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería MI9781447250937

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,40
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Burton, Jessie
Editorial: Harper Collins Publ. USA Aug 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publ. USA Aug 2014, 2014. Buch. Estado de conservación: Neu. 238x164x42 mm. Neuware - Set in 17th century Amsterdam - against the backdrop of the Calvinist Churchs oppressive grip, the gossip of the Guilds, and the overblown trading of the Dutch East India Company - THE MINIATURIST is a masterful, mystery-laden debut in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. 397 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062306814

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,94
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Burton, Jessie
Editorial: Ecco Press (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ecco Press, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería L9780062306814

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,50
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Edición internacional
Edición internacional

8.

Burton, Jessie
Editorial: Ecco
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Edición internacional
Librería
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Ecco. Estado de conservación: New. 0062306812 This is an International Edition. Brand New, Paperback, Delivery within 6-14 business days, Similar Contents as U.S Edition, ISBN and Cover design may differ, printed in Black & White. Choose Expedited shipping for delivery within 3-8 business days. We do not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address. In some instances, subjects such as Management, Accounting, Finance may have different end chapter case studies and exercises. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" and "Content may different from U.S. Edition" - printed only to discourage U.S. students from obtaining an affordable copy. The U.S. Supreme Court has asserted your right to purchase international editions, and ruled on this issue. Access code/CD is not provided with these editions , unless specified. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe, including India depending upon the availability of inventory storage. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería MU9780062306814

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,40
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Burton, Jessie
Editorial: Harper Collins Publ. USA (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Cantidad: 15
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2014. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780062306814

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,88
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Burton, Jessie
Editorial: Harper Collins Publ. USA (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062306812 ISBN 13: 9780062306814
Nuevos Cantidad: 15
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publ. USA, 2014. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780062306814

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,27
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda