Zhang, Amy Falling Into Place

ISBN 13: 9780062295040

Falling Into Place

3,89 valoración promedio
( 12.892 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780062295040: Falling Into Place

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Zhang, Amy
Editorial: Greenwillow Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Greenwillow Books, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "The haunting story of a suicide attempt gone awry as high school junior Liz Emerson drives her Mercedes off the road, winding up in a coma.Zhang writes with confidence and finesse, and many readers will be moved as Liz recognizes the lives she has damaged.". Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0062295047

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Zhang, Amy
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800622950400000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Zhang, Amy
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062295047

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,29
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Zhang, Amy
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
AMAZINGBOOKDEALS
(IRVING, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: BRAND NEW. BRAND NEW. Fast Shipping. Prompt Customer Service. Satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062295047BNA

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Zhang, Amy
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800622950401.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Zhang, Amy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 211 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. One cold fall day, high school junior Liz Emerson steers her car into a tree. This haunting and heartbreaking story is told by a surprising and unexpected narrator and unfolds in nonlinear flashbacks even as Liz s friends, foes, and family gather at the hospital and Liz clings to life. This riveting debut will appeal to fans of Before I Fall, by Lauren Oliver, and 13 Reasons Why, by Jay Asher. On the day Liz Emerson tries to die, they had reviewed Newton s laws of motion in physics class. Then, after school, she put them into practice by running her Mercedes off the road. Why did Liz Emerson decide that the world would be better off without her? Why did she give up? The nonlinear novel pieces together the short and devastating life of Meridian High s most popular junior girl. Mass, acceleration, momentum, force--Liz didn t understand it in physics, and even as her Mercedes hurtles toward the tree, she doesn t understand it now. How do we impact one another? How do our actions reverberate? What does it mean to be a friend? To love someone? To be a daughter? Or a mother? Is life truly more than cause and effect? Amy Zhang s haunting and universal story will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver, Gayle Forman, and Jay Asher. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062295040

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Zhang, Amy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2014. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 211 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. One cold fall day, high school junior Liz Emerson steers her car into a tree. This haunting and heartbreaking story is told by a surprising and unexpected narrator and unfolds in nonlinear flashbacks even as Liz s friends, foes, and family gather at the hospital and Liz clings to life. This riveting debut will appeal to fans of Before I Fall, by Lauren Oliver, and 13 Reasons Why, by Jay Asher. On the day Liz Emerson tries to die, they had reviewed Newton s laws of motion in physics class. Then, after school, she put them into practice by running her Mercedes off the road. Why did Liz Emerson decide that the world would be better off without her? Why did she give up? The nonlinear novel pieces together the short and devastating life of Meridian High s most popular junior girl. Mass, acceleration, momentum, force--Liz didn t understand it in physics, and even as her Mercedes hurtles toward the tree, she doesn t understand it now. How do we impact one another? How do our actions reverberate? What does it mean to be a friend? To love someone? To be a daughter? Or a mother? Is life truly more than cause and effect? Amy Zhang s haunting and universal story will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver, Gayle Forman, and Jay Asher. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062295040

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Zhang, Amy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 3
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Hardback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, Falling Into Place, Amy Zhang. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780062295040

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,73
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Zhang, Amy
Editorial: Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Hardcover. 304 pages. Dimensions: 8.2in. x 5.5in. x 1.0in.One cold fall day, high school junior Liz Emerson steers her car into a tree. This haunting and heartbreaking story is told by a surprising and unexpected narrator and unfolds in nonlinear flashbacks even as Lizs friends, foes, and family gather at the hospital and Liz clings to life. This riveting debut will appeal to fans of Before I Fall, by Lauren Oliver, and 13 Reasons Why, by Jay Asher. On the day Liz Emerson tries to die, they had reviewed Newtons laws of motion in physics class. Then, after school, she put them into practice by running her Mercedes off the road. Why did Liz Emerson decide that the world would be better off without her Why did she give up The nonlinear novel pieces together the short and devastating life of Meridian Highs most popular junior girl. Mass, acceleration, momentum, forceLiz didnt understand it in physics, and even as her Mercedes hurtles toward the tree, she doesnt understand it now. How do we impact one another How do our actions reverberate What does it mean to be a friend To love someone To be a daughter Or a mother Is life truly more than cause and effect Amy Zhangs haunting and universal story will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver, Gayle Forman, and Jay Asher. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Hardcover. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062295040

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,72
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Zhang, Amy
Editorial: Greenwillow Books
ISBN 10: 0062295047 ISBN 13: 9780062295040
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 4
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Greenwillow Books. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0062295047 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 17291650

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,03
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,75
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda