11.51 Jerry Scott Zits: Shredded

ISBN 13: 9780062228536

Zits: Shredded

3,84 valoración promedio
( 73 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062228536: Zits: Shredded
Contraportada:

Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf!

Jeremy Duncan and his friends Hector and Pierce are going on a road trip! That is, if they can squeeze enough french fries to get their newly veggie oil-powered van to Dog Tired Records in Sheboygan, Wisconsin.

Based on the hit syndicated comic strip!

Críticas:

Well-executed, clean fun with a heart.--Kirkus Reviews

"Zits is a comedic masterpiece"--Stan Lee

"Zits is plugged in and ready to rock!"--Lincoln Peirce, author of the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series

"An engaging and fast read. A great recommendation for kids who have graduated from "Diary of a Wimpy Kid."--School Library Journal

"This is crazy fun all around, with just the right degree of seriousness to anchor the levity.Fans of Zits can rejoice in this new direction."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"Well-executed, clean fun with a heart."--Kirkus Reviews

"[A] hilarious window into the world of adolescent males. Scott and Borgman hit all the right notes. "--Shelf Awareness

"Even more hilarious [than] Zits: Chillax (2013)...A delectable mix of first-person narrative and, on almost every page, drawings with punch lines and additional dialogue."--Booklist

Zits is a comedic masterpiece --Stan Lee"

Zits is plugged in and ready to rock! --Lincoln Peirce, author of the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series"

An engaging and fast read. A great recommendation for kids who have graduated from Diary of a Wimpy Kid. --School Library Journal"

This is crazy fun all around, with just the right degree of seriousness to anchor the levity.Fans of Zits can rejoice in this new direction. --Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books"

Well-executed, clean fun with a heart. --Kirkus Reviews"

[A] hilarious window into the world of adolescent males. Scott and Borgman hit all the right notes. --Shelf Awareness"

Even more hilarious [than] Zits: Chillax (2013)...A delectable mix of first-person narrative and, on almost every page, drawings with punch lines and additional dialogue. --Booklist"

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jerry Scott
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800622285360000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Scott, Jerry
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Nº de ref. de la librería 1EYDQW0027AD

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,67
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,12
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Scott, Jerry
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062228536

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,13
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Scott, Jerry
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VC-9780062228536

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Jerry Scott
Editorial: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Jim Borgman Ilustrador. 226 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf, and Zits: Shredded is perfect for fans of James Patterson s Homeroom Diaries as well as the Zits comic strip! Jeremy Duncan and his friends Hector and Pierce are hitting the road! That is, if they can squeeze enough french fries to get their newly veggie oil-powered van to Dog Tired Records in Sheboygan, Wisconsin. It s road trip time! Comics genius Stan Lee calls Zits a comedic masterpiece. Featuring black-and-white illustrations on every page, Zits: Shredded is based on the hit syndicated comic strip. Nº de ref. de la librería AAC9780062228536

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Scott, Jerry
Editorial: HarperTeen (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperTeen, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062228536

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,67
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Scott, Jerry
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780062228536

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Jerry Scott
Editorial: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Jim Borgman Ilustrador. 226 x 150 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf, and Zits: Shredded is perfect for fans of James Patterson s Homeroom Diaries as well as the Zits comic strip! Jeremy Duncan and his friends Hector and Pierce are hitting the road! That is, if they can squeeze enough french fries to get their newly veggie oil-powered van to Dog Tired Records in Sheboygan, Wisconsin. It s road trip time! Comics genius Stan Lee calls Zits a comedic masterpiece. Featuring black-and-white illustrations on every page, Zits: Shredded is based on the hit syndicated comic strip. Nº de ref. de la librería AAC9780062228536

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Jerry Scott
Editorial: Harper Teen, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Teen, United States, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Jim Borgman Ilustrador. 226 x 150 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf, and Zits: Shredded is perfect for fans of James Patterson s Homeroom Diaries as well as the Zits comic strip! Jeremy Duncan and his friends Hector and Pierce are hitting the road! That is, if they can squeeze enough french fries to get their newly veggie oil-powered van to Dog Tired Records in Sheboygan, Wisconsin. It s road trip time! Comics genius Stan Lee calls Zits a comedic masterpiece. Featuring black-and-white illustrations on every page, Zits: Shredded is based on the hit syndicated comic strip. Nº de ref. de la librería BZE9780062228536

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Scott, Jeremy
Editorial: Harper Collins 2014-02-18 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062228536 ISBN 13: 9780062228536
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 18
Librería
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins 2014-02-18, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062228536B

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,37
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda