The Execution (Jeremy Fisk)

3,84 valoración promedio
( 1.406 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780062068507: The Execution (Jeremy Fisk)
Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Dick Wolf
Editorial: Harper 29/07/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 4
Librería
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper 29/07/2014, 2014. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Nº de ref. de la librería 9780062068507

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Wolf, Dick
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800620685070000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Dick Wolf
Editorial: Harper, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 188 x 107 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. NYPD Detective Jeremy Fisk--introduced in Law Order creator Dick Wolf s New York Times bestselling debut The Intercept--must stop an assassin in the pay of a shadowy cartel in The Execution, a tense thriller that superbly blends suspense, politics, intrigue and high-flying action in the tradition of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Robert Crais. Ten days after the Mexican presidential election, twenty-three bodies are discovered beheaded on the United States border, each marked with a carving of a Hummingbird. Detective Cecilia Garza of the Mexican intelligence agency recognizes it: it is the signature of an assassin called Chuparosa. Garza has been pursuing the killer for years, yet knows little about him, except that he s heading to New York--with the rest of the world. It s United Nations Week in Manhattan and Jeremy Fisk can t let grief over a devastating loss keep him from safeguarding his city. Complicating matters is the startling news of a mass murder in nearby Rockaway--and the arrival of a disturbingly beautiful and assertive Mexican cop. To have a chance at finding Chuparosa, these uneasy allies must learn to work together and fast. As they soon discover, there s more to this threat than meets the eye--and that justice is not always blind. Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780062068507

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Wolf, Dick
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062068504

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Dick Wolf
Editorial: Harper, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 188 x 107 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. NYPD Detective Jeremy Fisk--introduced in Law Order creator Dick Wolf s New York Times bestselling debut The Intercept--must stop an assassin in the pay of a shadowy cartel in The Execution, a tense thriller that superbly blends suspense, politics, intrigue and high-flying action in the tradition of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Robert Crais. Ten days after the Mexican presidential election, twenty-three bodies are discovered beheaded on the United States border, each marked with a carving of a Hummingbird. Detective Cecilia Garza of the Mexican intelligence agency recognizes it: it is the signature of an assassin called Chuparosa. Garza has been pursuing the killer for years, yet knows little about him, except that he s heading to New York--with the rest of the world. It s United Nations Week in Manhattan and Jeremy Fisk can t let grief over a devastating loss keep him from safeguarding his city. Complicating matters is the startling news of a mass murder in nearby Rockaway--and the arrival of a disturbingly beautiful and assertive Mexican cop. To have a chance at finding Chuparosa, these uneasy allies must learn to work together and fast. As they soon discover, there s more to this threat than meets the eye--and that justice is not always blind. Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780062068507

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Wolf, Dick
Editorial: Harper
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: 4
Librería
Movie Mars
(Matthews, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0062068504 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 16984049

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Wolf, Dick
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
READERS PRIDE
(FREMONT, CA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: BRAND NEW. NEW Book in Mint Condition -- Great DEAL !! Fast Shipping -- Friendly Customer Service -- Buy with Confidence!. Nº de ref. de la librería RP0062068504BN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,65
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Wolf, Dick
Editorial: Harper (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2014. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería INGM9780062068507

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Dick Wolf
Editorial: Harper
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos Paperback / softback Cantidad: 2
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper. Paperback / softback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Execution, Dick Wolf. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780062068507

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,82
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Wolf, Dick
ISBN 10: 0062068504 ISBN 13: 9780062068507
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Publisher/Verlag: HarperCollins US | A Jeremy Fisk Novel | NYPD Detective Jeremy Fisk hunts a ruthless assassin working for a cartel in the second installment of Dick Wolf'sNew York Times bestselling seriesWhen a number of bodies is discovered on the U.S.-Mexico border, each carved with a bizarre hummingbird symbol, Mexican Detective Cecilia Garza recognizes the image immediately. It's the calling card of a killer called Chuparosa, a man both feared and celebrated for his cunning and brutality. Detective Garza has pursued the man for years; she knows he's merciless and she knows he's headed to New York City . . .It's United Nations Week in Manhattan and Jeremy Fisk?an agent in the NYPD's anti-terror Intelligence Division?can't let grief over a devastating loss keep him from his duty to safeguard the city and the world's most powerful leaders. When he gets news of a mass murder in nearby Rockaway?and the arrival of a beautiful and assertive Mexican detective determined to do things her way?Fisk soon discovers that there's much more to this threat than meets the eye . . . and he will have to learn the hard way that justice is not always blind. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 226 gr | 191x108x24 mm | 400 pp. Nº de ref. de la librería K9780062068507

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda