19.55880773 Kiera Cass The Selection

ISBN 13: 9780062059932

The Selection

4,15 valoración promedio
( 556.702 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062059932: The Selection

Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon.

But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her. Leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn't want. Living in a palace that is constantly threatened by violent rebel attacks.

Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she's made for herself—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

About the Author:

Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Christiansburg, Virginia, with her family.  You can learn more about Kiera’s books, videos, and love of cake online at www.kieracass.com.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Cass, Kiera
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2012. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VC-9780062059932

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Cass, Kiera
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2012. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780062059932

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Cass, Kiera
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062059939

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,97
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Cass, Kiera
Editorial: Harper Teen 4/24/2012 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 9
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Teen 4/24/2012, 2012. Hardback or Cased Book. Estado de conservación: New. The Selection. Book. Nº de ref. de la librería BBS-9780062059932

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,80
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Cass, Kiera
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 3
Librería
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon.But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her. Leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn't want. Living in a palace that is constantly threatened by violent rebel attacks.Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she's made for herself—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. Nº de ref. de la librería 5328375

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Cass, Kiera
Editorial: HarperTeen (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 7
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperTeen, 2012. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062059939

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Cass, Kiera
Editorial: HarperTeen (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 7
Librería
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperTeen, 2012. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New!. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062059939

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,54
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Kiera Cass
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fall in love--from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath the Dawn. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn t want. Then America meets Prince Maxon--and realizes that the life she s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. Don t miss the next books in Kiera Cass s popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062059932

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Kiera Cass
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Fall in love--from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath the Dawn. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn t want. Then America meets Prince Maxon--and realizes that the life she s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. Don t miss the next books in Kiera Cass s popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062059932

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Kiera Cass
ISBN 10: 0062059939 ISBN 13: 9780062059932
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
ReadWhiz
(Portland, OR, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780062059932_ing

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda