The Duke Is Mine (Fairy Tales)

3,73 valoración promedio
( 7.655 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062021281: The Duke Is Mine (Fairy Tales)

“Eloisa James is extraordinary.”
 —Lisa Kleypas

In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant—and sensuous—new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

This Duke is Mine

He is a duke in search of a perfect bride.

She is a lady—but a long way from perfect.

Tarquin, the powerful Duke of Sconce, knows perfectly well that the decorous and fashionably slender Georgiana Lytton will make him a proper duchess. So why can't he stop thinking about her twin sister, the curvy, headstrong, and altogether unconventional Olivia? Not only is Olivia betrothed to another man, but their improper, albeit intoxicating, flirtation makes her unsuitability all the more clear.

Determined to make a perfect match, he methodically cuts Olivia from his thoughts, allowing logic and duty to triumph over passion...Until, in his darkest hour, Quin begins to question whether perfection has anything to do with love.

To win Olivia's hand he would have to give up all the beliefs he holds most dear, and surrender heart, body and soul...

Unless it's already too late.

Don't miss a new version of The Princess & the Pea, asking an age-old question: What is a perfect princess?

About the Author:

Eloisa James is a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author and professor of English literature, who lives with her family in New York, but can sometimes be found in Paris or Italy. She is the mother of two and, in a particularly delicious irony for a romance writer, is married to a genuine Italian knight. Visit her at www.eloisajames.com.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

James, Eloisa
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2011. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VC-9780062021281

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Eloisa James
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Eloisa James is extraordinary. --Lisa Kleypas In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant--and sensuous--new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062021281

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

James, Eloisa
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0062021281

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,96
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Eloisa James
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Eloisa James is extraordinary. --Lisa Kleypas In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant--and sensuous--new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780062021281

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Eloisa James
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Eloisa James is extraordinary. --Lisa Kleypas In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant--and sensuous--new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress. Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9780062021281

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

James, Eloisa
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0062021281 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2132296778

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

James, Eloisa
Editorial: Harpercollins 2011/12/27 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harpercollins 2011/12/27, 2011. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatched within 2 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-BNT-00912924

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Eloisa James
Editorial: Fairy Tales (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Fairy Tales, 2011. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería TH9780062021281

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Eloisa James
Editorial: Avon (2011)
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2011. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Original. Nº de ref. de la librería DADAX0062021281

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,22
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Eloisa James
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062021281 ISBN 13: 9780062021281
Nuevos Paperback / softback Cantidad: 1
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Paperback / softback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Duke Is Mine, Eloisa James, This Duke is Mine He is a duke in search of a perfect bride.She is a lady--but a long way from perfect. Tarquin, the powerful Duke of Sconce, knows perfectly well that the decorous and fashionably slender Georgiana Lytton will make him a proper duchess. So why can't he stop thinking about her twin sister, the curvy, headstrong, and altogether unconventional Olivia? Not only is Olivia betrothed to another man, but their improper, albeit intoxicating, flirtation makes her unsuitability all the more clear. Determined to make a perfect match, he methodically cuts Olivia from his thoughts, allowing logic and duty to triumph over passion.Until, in his darkest hour, Quin begins to question whether perfection has anything to do with love. To win Olivia's hand he would have to give up all the beliefs he holds most dear, and surrender heart, body and soul.Unless it's already too late.Don't miss a new version of The Princess & the Pea, asking an age-old question: What is a perfect princess?. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780062021281

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda