J. A. London Darkness Before Dawn

ISBN 13: 9780062020659

Darkness Before Dawn

3,96 valoración promedio
( 11.599 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780062020659: Darkness Before Dawn
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

Book by London J A

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

"This new twist on the vampire genre is action-packed and full of plot turns. The main characters are compelling, and the love triangle...adds to the suspense and intrigue. A satisfying read with a cliff-hanger ending that leaves readers thirsty for more." -- School Library Journal "J.A. London takes the reader into a vampire world different from most." -- Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

Reseña del editor:

The first book in a romantic and drama-packed trilogy perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel.At seventeen, Dawn Montgomery knows that monsters really do come out at night-after all, they are her job. It's just after the thirty-years war between vampires and humans, and as an ambassador between the two sides (a role she inherited when her parents were killed), Dawn quickly learns that balancing schoolwork, teen life, and the requests of Lord Valentine, the most frightening vampire in the region, isn't easy.And it only gets more complicated when she forms a tentative friendship with Victor, the mysterious stranger who rescued her from a hoard of vampires...only to discover that not only is Victor a vampire, but that he is Lord Valentine's son.Soon Dawn is struggling to remember that with everything on the line, she can't afford to fall for the enemy...Lusciously romantic and full of action-packed drama, readers will be swept away by this thrilling novel, the first in a trilogy.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

J. A. London
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The first book in a romantic and drama-packed trilogy perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel.At seventeen, Dawn Montgomery knows that monsters really do come out at night-after all, they are her job. It s just after the thirty-years war between vampires and humans, and as an ambassador between the two sides (a role she inherited when her parents were killed), Dawn quickly learns that balancing schoolwork, teen life, and the requests of Lord Valentine, the most frightening vampire in the region, isn t easy.And it only gets more complicated when she forms a tentative friendship with Victor, the mysterious stranger who rescued her from a hoard of vampires.only to discover that not only is Victor a vampire, but that he is Lord Valentine s son.Soon Dawn is struggling to remember that with everything on the line, she can t afford to fall for the enemy.Lusciously romantic and full of action-packed drama, readers will be swept away by this thrilling novel, the first in a trilogy. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA89780062020659

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

London, J. A.
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2012. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: VC-9780062020659

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

J. London
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The first book in a romantic and drama-packed trilogy perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel.At seventeen, Dawn Montgomery knows that monsters really do come out at night-after all, they are her job. It s just after the thirty-years war between vampires and humans, and as an ambassador between the two sides (a role she inherited when her parents were killed), Dawn quickly learns that balancing schoolwork, teen life, and the requests of Lord Valentine, the most frightening vampire in the region, isn t easy.And it only gets more complicated when she forms a tentative friendship with Victor, the mysterious stranger who rescued her from a hoard of vampires.only to discover that not only is Victor a vampire, but that he is Lord Valentine s son.Soon Dawn is struggling to remember that with everything on the line, she can t afford to fall for the enemy.Lusciously romantic and full of action-packed drama, readers will be swept away by this thrilling novel, the first in a trilogy. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA89780062020659

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

London, J. A.
Publicado por Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Condición: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 006202065X

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,85
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

London, J. A.
Publicado por HarperTeen
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperTeen. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 006202065X BRAND NEW, GIFT QUALITY! NOT OVERSTOCKS OR MARKED UP REMAINDERS! DIRECT FROM THE PUBLISHER!|0.55. Nº de ref. del artículo: OTF-S-9780062020659

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

J. London
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. The first book in a romantic and drama-packed trilogy perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel.At seventeen, Dawn Montgomery knows that monsters really do come out at night-after all, they are her job. It s just after the thirty-years war between vampires and humans, and as an ambassador between the two sides (a role she inherited when her parents were killed), Dawn quickly learns that balancing schoolwork, teen life, and the requests of Lord Valentine, the most frightening vampire in the region, isn t easy.And it only gets more complicated when she forms a tentative friendship with Victor, the mysterious stranger who rescued her from a hoard of vampires.only to discover that not only is Victor a vampire, but that he is Lord Valentine s son.Soon Dawn is struggling to remember that with everything on the line, she can t afford to fall for the enemy.Lusciously romantic and full of action-packed drama, readers will be swept away by this thrilling novel, the first in a trilogy. Nº de ref. del artículo: BTE9780062020659

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

J. A. London
Publicado por HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins. Paperback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9780062020659

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,80
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

J. A. London
Publicado por HarperTeen 2012-08-30 (2012)
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperTeen 2012-08-30, 2012. Condición: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. del artículo: NU-HCL-00003493

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,32
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

J. A. London
Publicado por HarperTeen (2012)
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperTeen, 2012. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: TH9780062020659

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

London, J. A.
Publicado por Harperteen (2012)
ISBN 10: 006202065X ISBN 13: 9780062020659
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harperteen, 2012. Paperback. Condición: Brand New. original edition. 368 pages. 8.25x5.50x1.00 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: __006202065X

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,75
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda