14.94 Lincoln Peirce Big Nate Strikes Again

ISBN 13: 9780061944369

Big Nate Strikes Again

4,23 valoración promedio
( 20.702 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780061944369: Big Nate Strikes Again

"Big Nate is funny, big time" —Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid

For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series. 

BIG NATE will surpass all others!

But it won’t be easy. He’s stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything.  

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN?

Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher’s pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

Big Nate will surpass all others!

But it won't be easy. He's stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, who just might ruin everything!

Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail?
Or end up in detention . . . again?

For fans of the hilarious Diary of a Wimpy Kid series: Meet Big Nate, self-described genius and definitely not the teacher's pet.

About the Author:

Lincoln Peirce (pronounced "purse") is a cartoonist/writer and New York Times bestselling author of the hilarious Big Nate book series (www.bignatebooks.com), now published in twenty-five countries worldwide and available as ebooks and audiobooks and as an app, Big Nate: Comix by U! He is also the creator of the comic strip Big Nate. It appears in over three hundred U.S. newspapers and online daily at www.gocomics.com/bignate. Lincoln's boyhood idol was Charles Schulz of Peanuts fame, but his main inspiration for Big Nate has always been his own experience as a sixth grader. Just like Nate, Lincoln loves comics, ice hockey, and Cheez Doodles (and dislikes cats, figure skating, and egg salad). His Big Nate books have been featured on Good Morning America and in the Boston Globe, the Los Angeles Times, USA Today, and the Washington Post. He has also written for Cartoon Network and Nickelodeon. Lincoln lives with his wife and two children in Portland, Maine.



Lincoln Peirce (pronounced "purse") is a cartoonist/writer and New York Times bestselling author of the hilarious Big Nate book series (www.bignatebooks.com), now published in twenty-five countries worldwide and available as ebooks and audiobooks and as an app, Big Nate: Comix by U! He is also the creator of the comic strip Big Nate. It appears in over three hundred U.S. newspapers and online daily at www.gocomics.com/bignate. Lincoln's boyhood idol was Charles Schulz of Peanuts fame, but his main inspiration for Big Nate has always been his own experience as a sixth grader. Just like Nate, Lincoln loves comics, ice hockey, and Cheez Doodles (and dislikes cats, figure skating, and egg salad). His Big Nate books have been featured on Good Morning America and in the Boston Globe, the Los Angeles Times, USA Today, and the Washington Post. He has also written for Cartoon Network and Nickelodeon. Lincoln lives with his wife and two children in Portland, Maine.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Peirce, Lincoln
Editorial: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 18
Librería
BookResQ.
(West Valley City, UT, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 006194436X Priority shipping available on this item. **NO international shipping. Nº de ref. de la librería E3905142014AP141879

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Peirce, Lincoln
Editorial: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
P-Town Book Sales
(Petaluma, CA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 006194436X New Condition. Light shelf wear on cover. Nº de ref. de la librería DEF-S5T9-9046

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Peirce, Lincoln
Editorial: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
P-Town Book Sales
(Petaluma, CA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 006194436X New Condition. Crisp pages and tight binding. Slight shelf wear on cover. Nº de ref. de la librería ZHM-585U-H811

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Lincoln Peirce
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800619443690000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Peirce, Lincoln
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VC-9780061944369

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Peirce, Lincoln
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Cantidad: 9
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780061944369

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Peirce, Lincoln
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 006194436X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,98
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Lincoln Peirce
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2010. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Big Nate is funny, big time --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series. BIG NATE will surpass all others! But it won t be easy. He s stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina s sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything. Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN? Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher s pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who s ever been to middle school. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780061944369

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Lincoln Peirce
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2010. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Big Nate is funny, big time --Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series. BIG NATE will surpass all others! But it won t be easy. He s stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina s sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything. Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN? Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher s pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who s ever been to middle school. Nº de ref. de la librería ABZ9780061944369

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Peirce, Lincoln
ISBN 10: 006194436X ISBN 13: 9780061944369
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 12
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. This item is printed on demand. Item doesn't include CD/DVD. Nº de ref. de la librería 812405

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda