Young Adult Sophie Jordan Firelight

ISBN 13: 9780061935084

Firelight

3,88 valoración promedio
( 54.876 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780061935084: Firelight

The first book in an addictive, romantic trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray.

With her rare ability to breathe fire, Jacinda is special even among the draki—the descendants of dragons who can shift between human and dragon forms.

But when Jacinda’s rebelliousness forces her family to flee into the human world, she struggles to adapt, even as her draki spirit fades. The one thing that revives it is the gorgeous, elusive Will, whose family hunts her kind. Jacinda can’t resist getting closer to him, even though she knows she’s risking not only her life but the draki’s most closely guarded secret.

Mythical powers and breathtaking romance ignite in this story of a girl who defies all expectations and whose love crosses an ancient divide, from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

A hidden truth.
Mortal enemies.
Doomed love.

Marked as special at an early age, Jacinda knows her every move is watched. But she longs for freedom to make her own choices. When she breaks the most sacred tenet among her kind, she nearly pays with her life. Until a beautiful stranger saves her. A stranger who was sent to hunt those like her. For Jacinda is a draki—a descendant of dragons whose greatest defense is her secret ability to shift into human form.

Forced to flee into the mortal world with her family, Jacinda struggles to adapt to her new surroundings. The only bright light is Will. Gorgeous, elusive Will who stirs her inner draki to life. Although she is irresistibly drawn to him, Jacinda knows Will's dark secret: He and his family are hunters. She should avoid him at all costs. But her inner draki is slowly slipping away—if it dies she will be left as a human forever. She'll do anything to prevent that. Even if it means getting closer to her most dangerous enemy.

Mythical powers and breathtaking romance ignite in this story of a girl who defies all expectations and whose love crosses an ancient divide.

About the Author:

Sophie Jordan grew up on a pecan farm in the Texas hill country, where she wove fantasies of dragons, warriors, and princesses. A former high school English teacher, she's also the New York Times bestselling author of Avon historical romances and the Firelight series. She now lives in Houston with her family. When she's not writing, she spends her time overloading on caffeine (lattes and Diet cherry Coke preferred), talking plotlines with anyone who will listen (including her kids), and cramming her DVR with true-crime and reality-TV shows.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jordan, Sophie
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VC-9780061935084

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jordan, Sophie
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0061935085

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,66
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,98
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jordan, Sophie
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780061935084

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jordan, Sophie
Editorial: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0061935085 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2132275519

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Sophie Jordan
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The first book in an addictive, romantic trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray. With her rare ability to breathe fire, Jacinda is special even among the draki--the descendants of dragons who can shift between human and dragon forms. But when Jacinda s rebelliousness forces her family to flee into the human world, she struggles to adapt, even as her draki spirit fades. The one thing that revives it is the gorgeous, elusive Will, whose family hunts her kind. Jacinda can t resist getting closer to him, even though she knows she s risking not only her life but the draki s most closely guarded secret. Mythical powers and breathtaking romance ignite in this story of a girl who defies all expectations and whose love crosses an ancient divide, from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780061935084

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Sophie Jordan
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The first book in an addictive, romantic trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray. With her rare ability to breathe fire, Jacinda is special even among the draki--the descendants of dragons who can shift between human and dragon forms. But when Jacinda s rebelliousness forces her family to flee into the human world, she struggles to adapt, even as her draki spirit fades. The one thing that revives it is the gorgeous, elusive Will, whose family hunts her kind. Jacinda can t resist getting closer to him, even though she knows she s risking not only her life but the draki s most closely guarded secret. Mythical powers and breathtaking romance ignite in this story of a girl who defies all expectations and whose love crosses an ancient divide, from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780061935084

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Sophie Jordan
Editorial: HarperCollins (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2010. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 1. Nº de ref. de la librería DADAX0061935085

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Sophie Jordan
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2011. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. The first book in an addictive, romantic trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray. With her rare ability to breathe fire, Jacinda is special even among the draki--the descendants of dragons who can shift between human and dragon forms. But when Jacinda s rebelliousness forces her family to flee into the human world, she struggles to adapt, even as her draki spirit fades. The one thing that revives it is the gorgeous, elusive Will, whose family hunts her kind. Jacinda can t resist getting closer to him, even though she knows she s risking not only her life but the draki s most closely guarded secret. Mythical powers and breathtaking romance ignite in this story of a girl who defies all expectations and whose love crosses an ancient divide, from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9780061935084

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Jordan, Sophie
Editorial: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0061935085. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0061935085ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Jordan, Sophie
Editorial: HarperCollins (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061935085 ISBN 13: 9780061935084
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2010. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería 0061935085

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda