My Favorite Bride (Governess Brides, Book 6)

3,91 valoración promedio
( 1.948 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780060092641: My Favorite Bride (Governess Brides, Book 6)

New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd brings you "The Sound of Music meets Jane Eyre" in her refreshingly humorous addition to the Governess Brides series...

When Miss Samantha Prendregast arrives at Devil's Fell to take charge of six rebellious girls, the vibrant, outspoken governess finds she can manage the children with intelligence, guile...and a little bribery. Their widowed father, Colonel William Gregory, is not so easily charmed -- and far too easy to love.

William always cherished the orderliness of his life until this captivating troublemaker arrives. Despite the fact that they clash at every meeting, William finds himself drawn to Samantha's fire. And now he's even contemplating marriage, which would be sweet madness indeed. But before he can successfully woo her, William must discover what Samantha is hiding. But the secret the lady is preciously guarding is far too shocking and dangerous to ever reveal...

MY FAVORITE BRIDE is the seventh in the Governess Brides series. Find the complete list on Christina Dodd's website. Fans of Stephanie Laurens and Julia Quinn will enjoy MY FAVORITE BRIDE!

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Author:

No governess series would be complete without a tribute to my favorite movie, The Sound of Music. But my heroine Samantha is not an incorrigible nun turned governess. Quite the opposite. She's a pickpocket turned governess and she finds Colonel William Gregory and his six children quite a challenge -- but not as much of a challenge as they find her.
Join Christina Dodd's FREE mailing list for book sales, book news, and entertainment brought right to your inbox! Copy and paste * christinadodd.com * into your browser, fill out the form in the upper right corner with your name and email (Christina pledges to keep your information private), and you'll always know about the best in romance and suspense. Join now! More ways to connect with Christina Dodd:
Google+ - ChristinaDoddBooks
Goodreads - Christina Dodd
Twitter - @ChristinaDodd
Facebook - ChristinaDoddFans
Pinterest - Christina Dodd

About the Author:

New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd builds worlds filled with romance and adventure and creates the most distinctive characters in fiction today. Her fifty novels -- paranormals, historicals and romantic suspense -- have been translated into eighteen languages, featured by Doubleday Book Club, recorded on Books on Tape for the Blind, won Romance Writers of America's prestigious Golden Heart and RITA Awards and been called the year's best by Library Journal. Dodd herself has been a clue in the Los Angeles Times crossword puzzle (11/18/05, # 13 Down:  Romance Novelist named Christina.) Publishers Weekly praises her style that "showcases Dodd's easy, addictive charm and steamy storytelling," and her legions of fans always know that when they pick up a Christina Dodd book, they know they've found a story "For the wild at heart!"

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Christina Dodd
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800600926410000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Christina Dodd
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2002)
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2002. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Reprint. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. When Miss Samantha Prendregast arrives at Devil s Fell to take charge of six rebellious girls, the vibrant, outspoken governess is not quite prepared to deal with the tall, dark and dashing master of the grand estate. The children she can manage with intelligence, guile . . . and a little bribery. Their widowed father, Colonel William Gregory, is not so easily charmed -- and far too easy to fall in love with, which she dares not do. William always cherished the orderliness of his life, until this captivating troublemaker began flouting his authority and distracting him with her witty defiance and breathtaking beauty. Despite the fact that they clash at every meeting, William finds himself inexplicablydrawn to Samantha s fire. And now he s even contemplating marriage, which would be sweet madness indeed. But before he can successfully woo her, William must discover what it is that Samantha is hiding from him. But the secret the lady is preciously guarding is far too shocking and dangerous to ever reveal . . . Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9780060092641

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Dodd, Christina
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2002. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VC-9780060092641

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Dodd, Christina
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0060092645

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,98
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Dodd, Christina
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0060092645 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2132296467

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Christina Dodd
Editorial: Avon (2002)
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería DADAX0060092645

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Christina Dodd
Editorial: Avon (2002)
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería 0060092645

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Christina Dodd
Editorial: Avon Books (2002)
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon Books, 2002. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. reprint edition. 375 pages. 7.00x4.25x1.00 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería zk0060092645

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,71
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Dodd, Christina
Editorial: Avon (2002)
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería P110060092645

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,55
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Christina Dodd
ISBN 10: 0060092645 ISBN 13: 9780060092641
Nuevos Mass Market Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2002. Mass Market Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Mass Market Paperback. When Miss Samantha Prendregast arrives at Devil's Fell to take charge of six rebellious girls, the vibrant, outspoken governess is not quite prepared to deal .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 384 pages. 0.186. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780060092641

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 31,55
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío