When I Break (When I Break Series)

ISBN 13: 9780008133986

When I Break (When I Break Series)

 
9780008133986: When I Break (When I Break Series)

From the author of FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LIES comes a hotly charged new erotica series - this is book 1 of 3. Perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY. Forbidden fruit is always the most tempting Knox Bauer's life has unraveled to the point of no return. Fighting to fill the emptiness inside himself, he seeks solace in unfamiliar beds with unfamiliar women. But as guardian to his three younger brothers, this can't go on...Needing a change, he attends a local Sex Addicts Anonymous meeting, where he finds himself drawn in by the alluring instructor, McKenna. Twenty-one year old McKenna is trying to make amends. After losing her parents in a horrific accident, she knows if she can just be good enough, maybe she can forgive herself for what happened. With her newly acquired degree in counselling, she's leading a sex addicts group when her life takes on complications she never bargained for. She doesn't have time for a bad boy who only wants to take her to bed, even if her body disagrees. The fixer in her wants to help, but trusting Knox's true motivations might take more courage than she has...

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Inside Flap:

     Knox's voice dropped lower, taking on a serious tone. "Are you sure it was wise coming here? Hanging out with me alone?" 

     "Why wouldn't it be?"

     He swallowed, his lips moving in a distracting way. "I'm a sex addict."

     My heart sped up as his words ricocheted through me. "Should I be afraid of you?"

     "I wouldn't hurt you, but that doesn't mean I don't want to do some other things."

     "L-like what other things?" I unconsciously leaned closer, drawn forward by his magnetism.

     Knox let out a low, throaty chuckle and leaned back against the couch, stared straight up at the ceiling, and let out a heavy exhale. "Oh, McKenna." He patted my head like I was a naive little girl.

About the Author:

Kendall Ryan is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of more than a dozen contemporary romance novels, including Hard to Love, Resisting Her, When I Break, and the Filthy Beautiful Lies series. She loves reading about tough, alpha heroes with a sweet side, and aims to capture that in her writing. She detests laundry, and enjoys coffee, cupcakes, and being outdoors playing with her two infant sons and darling husband.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,76
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Ryan, Kendall
Editorial: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008133980 ISBN 13: 9780008133986
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 134 pages. 7.80x5.16x0.98 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería __0008133980

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,76
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

KENDALL RYAN
Editorial: HARPER COLLINS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008133980 ISBN 13: 9780008133986
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HARPER COLLINS, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: NEW. 9780008133986 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Nº de ref. de la librería HTANDREE0979817

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,02
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío