When I Break (When I Break Series, Book 1)

 
9780008133986: When I Break (When I Break Series, Book 1)
Review:

‘Engaging and captures a readers attention almost immediately. The sexual tension throughout this book was off the chart.’ Cocktails and Books Blog

‘I found myself completely enamored with Knox Bauer, the naughty, complex sex addict, just like McKenna is. And the sexual tension - off the charts!!!’ Dawn Robinson, Up All Night Book Blog

‘Devoured in a day. Loved it!’ Brandie Waves of Fiction

From the Publisher:

From the author of FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LIES comes a hotly charged new erotica series - this is book 1 of 3. Perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY.

Forbidden fruit is always the most tempting

Knox Bauer's life has unraveled to the point of no return. Fighting to fill the emptiness inside himself, he seeks solace in unfamiliar beds with unfamiliar women. But as guardian to his three younger brothers, this can't go on… Needing a change, he attends a local Sex Addicts Anonymous meeting, where he finds himself drawn in by the alluring instructor, McKenna.

Twenty-one year old McKenna is trying to make amends. After losing her parents in a horrific accident, she knows if she can just be good enough, maybe she can forgive herself for what happened. With her newly acquired degree in counselling, she’s leading a sex addicts group when her life takes on complications she never bargained for. She doesn't have time for a bad boy who only wants to take her to bed, even if her body disagrees. The fixer in her wants to help, but trusting Knox's true motivations might take more courage than she has…

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Ryan, Kendall
ISBN 10: 0008133980 ISBN 13: 9780008133986
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800081339860000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Ryan, Kendall
Editorial: HARPER COLLINS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008133980 ISBN 13: 9780008133986
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HARPER COLLINS, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: NEW. 9780008133986 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Nº de ref. de la librería HTANDREE0979817

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,30
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Ryan, Kendall
Editorial: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 0008133980 ISBN 13: 9780008133986
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 134 pages. 7.80x5.16x0.98 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería zk0008133980

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,94
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío