The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: The Bestselling Feel-Good ROM Com of the Year

3,78 valoración promedio
( 1.667 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780008125417: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: The Bestselling Feel-Good ROM Com of the Year

NA

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Family, friends, food, a glass of bubbly and, of course, a good book make me smile. I love writing emotional stories about love, loss, betrayal, and family that explore how complex and yet beautiful love can be. I also like to write romantic comedy, letting the characters have a bit of fun too! I believe in following your dreams, which led me here to Harper Impulse and a publishing deal after many years of writing. Stunning Northumberland is my home - sandy beaches, castles and gorgeous countryside that have inspired my writing.

Review:

'A top-rated romance which I devoured quicker than a slice of Victoria Sponge. Beautifully written, warm, funny, cosy, romantic and sweeter than a tray full of cookie dough' Bookaholic Confessions'I found myself racing through to the end . . . A lovely book, one to be enjoyed over a few chilly evenings with your own cup of tea and cake' Chick Lit Chloe'A warm and cosy read for a cold winter's day . . . will have you longing to be served in the tearoom' Rachel's Random Reads

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. `Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism Cathy BramleyCan Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it s the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna s brilliant baking legacy.When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie s showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history!Now all that s missing in Ellie s life is a slice of romance - can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie s dream?. Nº de ref. de la librería AWC9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Roberts, Caroline
Editorial: HarperImpulse (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
cbs distribution ltd
(Brecon, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperImpulse, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería ABC645918

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,67
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. `Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism Cathy BramleyCan Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it s the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna s brilliant baking legacy.When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie s showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history!Now all that s missing in Ellie s life is a slice of romance - can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie s dream?. Nº de ref. de la librería AWC9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperImpulse 2016-02-25 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperImpulse 2016-02-25, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05383967

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperImpulse
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperImpulse. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Roberts, Caroline
Editorial: HarperImpulse (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 9
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperImpulse, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001886351

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperImpulse 2016-02-25 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperImpulse 2016-02-25, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-HCL-00013072

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

CAROLINE ROBERTS
Editorial: HARPER COLLINS (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HARPER COLLINS, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

CAROLINE ROBERTS
Editorial: HARPER COLLINS
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HARPER COLLINS. Estado de conservación: New. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers 2016-02-25, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers 2016-02-25, London, 2016. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,80
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda