Artículos relacionados a The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: The bestselling feel-good...

The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: The bestselling feel-good rom com of the year

3,7 valoración promedio
( 3.433 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780008125417: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle: The bestselling feel-good rom com of the year
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

`Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy BramleyCan Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it's the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna's brilliant baking legacy.When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie's showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history!Now all that's missing in Ellie's life is a slice of romance - can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie's dream?

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

'A top-rated romance which I devoured quicker than a slice of Victoria Sponge. Beautifully written, warm, funny, cosy, romantic and sweeter than a tray full of cookie dough' Bookaholic Confessions

'I found myself racing through to the end . . . A lovely book, one to be enjoyed over a few chilly evenings with your own cup of tea and cake' Chick Lit Chloe

'A warm and cosy read for a cold winter's day . . . will have you longing to be served in the tearoom' Rachel's Random Reads

Biografía del autor:

Family, friends, food, a glass of bubbly and, of course, a good book make me smile. I love writing emotional stories about love, loss, betrayal, and family that explore how complex and yet beautiful love can be. I also like to write romantic comedy, letting the characters have a bit of fun too! I believe in following your dreams, which led me here to Harper Impulse and a publishing deal after many years of writing. Stunning Northumberland is my home – sandy beaches, castles and gorgeous countryside that have inspired my writing.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen de archivo

1.

Caroline Roberts
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Digital original ePub edition. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy Bramley Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it's the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna's brilliant baking legacy. When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie's showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history! Now all that's missing in Ellie's life is a slice of romance - can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie's dream?. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA89780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen del vendedor

2.

Roberts, Caroline
Publicado por Harper Collins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 25035839-n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

3.

Caroline Roberts
Publicado por Harper Collins 2016-02-25 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 6959-HCL-9780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 0,59
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

4.

Roberts, Caroline
Publicado por Harper Collins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS - great prices, friendly customer service â " all orders are dispatched next working day. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0000717333

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,54
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen del vendedor

5.

Roberts, Caroline
Publicado por Harper Collins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
My Books Store
(Tallahassee, FL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: new. Digital original. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Nº de ref. del artículo: MBSN0008125414

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,41
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

6.

Caroline Roberts
Publicado por HarperImpulse (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: Brand New. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: __0008125414

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 11,71
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

7.

CAROLINE ROBERTS
Publicado por HARPER COLLINS (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería

Descripción Condición: New. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,50
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

8.

Roberts, Caroline
Publicado por HarperImpulse (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780008125417-GDR

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 14,05
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

9.

CAROLINE ROBERTS
Publicado por HARPER COLLINS (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,98
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

10.

Caroline Roberts
Publicado por Harper Collins 2016-02-25 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)

Descripción Paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 6666-HCL-9780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,56
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda