The Cosy Teashop in the Castle

3,72 valoración promedio
( 2.717 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780008125417: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

`Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy BramleyCan Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it's the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna's brilliant baking legacy.When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie's showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history!Now all that's missing in Ellie's life is a slice of romance - can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie's dream?

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

'A top-rated romance which I devoured quicker than a slice of Victoria Sponge. Beautifully written, warm, funny, cosy, romantic and sweeter than a tray full of cookie dough' Bookaholic Confessions

'I found myself racing through to the end . . . A lovely book, one to be enjoyed over a few chilly evenings with your own cup of tea and cake' Chick Lit Chloe

'A warm and cosy read for a cold winter's day . . . will have you longing to be served in the tearoom' Rachel's Random Reads

Biografía del autor:

Family, friends, food, a glass of bubbly and, of course, a good book make me smile. I love writing emotional stories about love, loss, betrayal, and family that explore how complex and yet beautiful love can be. I also like to write romantic comedy, letting the characters have a bit of fun too! I believe in following your dreams, which led me here to Harper Impulse and a publishing deal after many years of writing. Stunning Northumberland is my home – sandy beaches, castles and gorgeous countryside that have inspired my writing.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,15
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Roberts, Caroline
Publicado por HarperImpulse (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Reuseabook
(Gloucester, GLOS, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperImpulse, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in Brand New condition. Nº de ref. del artículo: CHL3362748

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,15
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Roberts, Caroline
Publicado por Harper Collins
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Academic Book Solutions
(Medford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Harper Collins. Paperback. Condición: New. New, unread, and unused. Nº de ref. del artículo: HBK-2203-1069

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,60
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Roberts, Caroline
Publicado por Harper Collins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, Reino Unido)

Descripción Harper Collins, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0000228445

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,78
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Caroline Roberts
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Digital original. Language: English. Brand new Book. `Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy Bramley Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it's the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna's brilliant baking legacy. When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie's showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history! Now all that's missing in Ellie's life is a slice of romance - can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie's dream?. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA89780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Caroline Roberts
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Digital original. Language: English. Brand new Book. `Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy Bramley Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it's the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna's brilliant baking legacy. When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie's showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history! Now all that's missing in Ellie's life is a slice of romance - can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie's dream?. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA89780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Roberts, Caroline
Publicado por HarperImpulse (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 3
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperImpulse, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0003571783

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

CAROLINE ROBERTS
Publicado por HARPER COLLINS (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 3

Descripción HARPER COLLINS, 2016. Condición: New. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

CAROLINE ROBERTS
Publicado por HARPER COLLINS
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 3
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción HARPER COLLINS. Condición: New. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Caroline Roberts
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. `Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy BramleyCan Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy D.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.274. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Caroline Roberts
Publicado por HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevo Paperback / softback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback / softback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9780008125417

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,03
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda