The Cosy Teashop in the Castle

3,82 valoración promedio
( 1.004 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780008125417: The Cosy Teashop in the Castle
Review:

'A top-rated romance which I devoured quicker than a slice of Victoria Sponge. Beautifully written, warm, funny, cosy, romantic and sweeter than a tray full of cookie dough' Bookaholic Confessions

'I found myself racing through to the end . . . A lovely book, one to be enjoyed over a few chilly evenings with your own cup of tea and cake' Chick Lit Chloe

'A warm and cosy read for a cold winter's day . . . will have you longing to be served in the tearoom' Rachel's Random Reads

From the Publisher:

‘Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism’ Cathy Bramley

Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it’s the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna’s brilliant baking legacy.

When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie’s showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history!

Now all that’s missing in Ellie’s life is a slice of romance – can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie’s dream?

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,42
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperImpulse (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperImpulse, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780008125417N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,42
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HARPER COLLINS (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HARPER COLLINS, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Caroline Roberts
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 130mm x 197mm x. Paperback. 'Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy Bramley Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.280. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HARPER COLLINS
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HARPER COLLINS. Estado de conservación: New. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperImpulse 2016-02-25 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperImpulse 2016-02-25, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05383967

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,81
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,53
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Caroline Roberts
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; 'Cakes, castles and oodles of charm: this book is huge fun and pure escapism' Cathy Bramley Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fa. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780008125417_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperImpulse (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Green Books
(Wicklow, Irlanda)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperImpulse, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,00
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers 2016-02-25, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers 2016-02-25, London, 2016. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,32
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, 2016. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería FC-9780008125417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,64
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Caroline Roberts
Editorial: HARPER COLLINS (INGLES)
ISBN 10: 0008125414 ISBN 13: 9780008125417
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
AG Library
(Malaga, España)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HARPER COLLINS (INGLES). Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 13579623

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,00
De España a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda