Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father’s love for his daughter

3,77 valoración promedio
( 2.170 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780008100674: Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father’s love for his daughter

**A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.**

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

**A heart-rending story about a father's love for his daughter.
Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, bestselling author of Me Before You.**

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

About the Author:

Former journalist S.D. Robertson quit his role as a local newspaper editor to pursue a lifelong ambition of becoming a novelist.
An English graduate from the University of Manchester, he’s also worked as a holiday rep, door-to-door salesman, train cleaner, kitchen porter and mobile phone network engineer.
Over the years Stuart has spent time in France, Holland and Australia, but home these days is back in the UK. He lives in a village near Manchester with his wife and daughter. There’s also his cat, Bernard, who likes to distract him from writing – usually by breaking things.
Stuart’s debut novel, Time To Say Goodbye, spent over 6 weeks in the Kindle top 20 and has sold over 60,000 ebooks to date.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Robertson, S.D.
Editorial: Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 4
Librería
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000088221

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,67
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

S. D. Robertson
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.**. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780008100674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

S. D. Robertson
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.**. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780008100674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

S.D. Robertson
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800081006740000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Robertson, S.D.
Editorial: Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000475691

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,81
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

S.D. Robertson
Editorial: Avon 2016-02-11 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon 2016-02-11, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05310911

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,33
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Robertson, S.D.
Editorial: Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001712213

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,06
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

S.D Robertson
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers 2016-02-11, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers 2016-02-11, London, 2016. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780008100674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,23
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Robertson, S.D.
Editorial: Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 6
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks - for anyone who's ever wondered what it would be like to get one last chance to say goodbye. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 27. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780008100674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Robertson, S.D.
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 6
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. Estado de conservación: New. A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks - for anyone who's ever wondered what it would be like to get one last chance to say goodbye. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 27. Weight in Grams: 254. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780008100674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda