Robertson, S.D. HOW TO SAY GOODBYE

ISBN 13: 9780008100674

HOW TO SAY GOODBYE

3,76 valoración promedio
( 1.980 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780008100674: HOW TO SAY GOODBYE
Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

S. D. Robertson
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Joyo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.** **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You** HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST? Will Curtis s six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he s going to do everything he can to keep his word. What Will doesn t know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he s faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one. But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780008100674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

S. D. Robertson
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Joyo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.** **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You** HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST? Will Curtis s six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he s going to do everything he can to keep his word. What Will doesn t know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he s faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one. But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . Nº de ref. de la librería KNV9780008100674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Robertson, S.D.
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800081006740000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Robertson, S.D.
Editorial: Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000475691

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,54
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

S.D. Robertson
Editorial: Avon 2016-03-17 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon 2016-03-17, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05310911

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,47
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Robertson, S.D.
Editorial: Avon (2016)
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 15
Librería
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000088221

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,43
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

S. D. Robertson
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, Time to Say Goodbye, S. D. Robertson, *A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREEN* HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST? Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word. What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one. But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . Nº de ref. de la librería B9780008100674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,89
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

S.D. Robertson
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Joyo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You.** **A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780008100674_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,88
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Robertson, S. D.
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Publisher/Verlag: HarperCollins UK | Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 250 gr | 200x129x19 mm | 352 pp. Nº de ref. de la librería K9780008100674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Robertson, S.D.
ISBN 10: 0008100675 ISBN 13: 9780008100674
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0008100675. Nº de ref. de la librería ST0008100675

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda