Fionnuala Kearney You, Me and Other People

ISBN 13: 9780007593972

You, Me and Other People

3,72 valoración promedio
( 761 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780007593972: You, Me and Other People

For Adam and Beth, divorce wasn't the end - it was just the beginning. Adam knew the deal - he just thought he wouldn't get caught. Beth had forgiven him once, a long time ago, for cheating on her, and he should have known better than to risk it all over again for another woman. Beth is trying to find out who she is without Adam - until her world fell apart, she had no idea how much she had moulded herself to fit into Adam's life. But as Beth tries to move on with her life, more secrets from Adam's past surface that change everything all over again - not just for them, but for their teenage daughter Meg, and the people they thought they could trust most in the world.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Fionnuala Kearney lives in Ascot with her husband. They have two grown-up daughters (both with deliberately simple monosyllabic names). One of seven children, Fionnuala likes to write about the nuances and subtle layers of human relationships, peeling them away to see what's really going on beneath. You, Me and Other People is her first novel.

Review:

Praise for Fionnuala Kearney:'This book would be an incredible achievement for any author, but for a debut author it's nothing short of stunning. An emotionally gripping page-turner that fans of The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty will love. I confidently predict great things for Fionnuala Kearney!' Claudia Carroll`A gifted and accomplished storyteller' Niamh Greene`[A] gripping story of lies, betrayal and family secrets' Sarah Webb`Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Liane Moriarty, it's perceptive and gripping - you will be desperate to find out what happens next' Candis`A deeply moving tale of a marriage in free fall... a stunning debut from a fresh and exciting new talent' Nuala Casey`An endearing tale of life's ups and downs that your emotions will love to latch onto' Mel Sherratt`A touching story about the aftermath of an affair, You, Me and Other People is an absorbing , empathetic read' Paula Daly`A grown up, powerful and well observed portrait of a `perfect life' in freefall . . . A Stunning debut' Claire Allan`A sophisticated debut full of relatable characters and plenty of reminders that none of us ever really know what's around the corner' Jemma Forte`[Fionnuala Kearney] writes in a fulfilling way which enthrals readers . . .Definitely one for fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls' Irish World`An expertly crafted novel which explores a marriage in crisis . . .whilst combing a fresh perspective and humour as well as heartbreaking scenes, You, Me and Other People is an astute and accomplished debut with will make you think long after you have reached the last page' Ulster Tatler`You, Me And Other People is a poignant and stunning debut' Handwritten Girl

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Editorial: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 35. Weight in Grams: 302. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería KTJ0046522

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Editorial: Harper
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper. Estado de conservación: New. The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 35. Weight in Grams: 302. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería KTJ0046522

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Editorial: Harper
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 15
Librería
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 000759397X Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Nº de ref. de la librería KADA-FBD-03732

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Editorial: HarperCollins Publisher 2015-06-18 (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publisher 2015-06-18, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007593972B

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,10
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Fionnuala Kearney
Editorial: Harper 2015-06-18 (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper 2015-06-18, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05178484

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Fionnuala Kearney
Editorial: Harper
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos Soft cover Cantidad: 1
Librería
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper. Soft cover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 440268

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,10
De India a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Fionnuala Kearney
Editorial: Harper 2015-06-18 (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper 2015-06-18, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-HCL-00007498

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Fionnuala Kearney
Editorial: HarperCollins (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780007593972

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 10
Librería
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 000759397X New , Ready to ship, 5-8 business days worldwide delivery. Nº de ref. de la librería FFGL9856

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,91
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Kearney, Fionnuala
Editorial: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 000759397X ISBN 13: 9780007593972
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000077654

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,09
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda