Foley, Lucy Lucy Foley Untitled 2

ISBN 13: 9780007575367

Lucy Foley Untitled 2

3,78 valoración promedio
( 482 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780007575367: Lucy Foley Untitled 2

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Foley, Lucy
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800075753670000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Foley, Lucy
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 23882832-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Lucy Foley
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 227 x 159 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The perfect summer read.Gorgeously compelling Good Housekeeping Film crew, Italian Riviera, 1950s. What part of that does not appeal? Red Rome, 1950s. One fateful night, Hal Jacobs meets Stella, a beautiful society darling from New York. To Hal, flailing in the post-war darkness, she s a point of light. They re from different worlds, but both trying and failing to carve out a new life. Stella vanishes all too quickly, until a curious invitation from an Italian Contessa reels her back into Hal s world. They join the Contessa s collection of luminaries on a yacht headed for Cannes film festival. The scene on board is a fiction - scars from the war can be hidden yet not healed. Everyone is hiding a dark history, but Stella s secrets run the deepest. Compelled by her fragile beauty, Hal is determined to bring back the girl she once was, the girl who s been confined to history. The Invitation is an epic love story that will transport you from the glamour of the Italian Riviera, to the darkness of war-torn Spain, and to a golden - if rather haunted - time. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Lucy Foley
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 227 x 159 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The perfect summer read.Gorgeously compelling Good Housekeeping Full of mystery and long-reaching shadows of the past .richly drawn and compelling Rosanna Ley Rome, 1950s. One fateful night, Hal Jacobs meets Stella, a beautiful society darling from New York. To Hal, flailing in the post-war darkness, she s a point of light. They re from different worlds, but both trying and failing to carve out a new life. Stella vanishes all too quickly, until a curious invitation from an Italian Contessa reels her back into Hal s world. They join the Contessa s collection of luminaries on a yacht headed for Cannes film festival. The scene on board is a fiction - scars from the war can be hidden yet not healed. Everyone is hiding a dark history, but Stella s secrets run the deepest. Compelled by her fragile beauty, Hal is determined to bring back the girl she once was, the girl who s been confined to history. The Invitation is an epic love story that will transport you from the glamour of the Italian Riviera, to the darkness of war-torn Spain, and to a golden - if rather haunted - time. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Lucy Foley
Editorial: HarperCollins 2016-03-24 (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins 2016-03-24, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05277362

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Foley, Lucy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 7
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 227 x 159. . . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Lucy Foley
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Hardback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Firefly, Lucy Foley, The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. The world's darkest hour had made her a ghost. Only he can see the light.Rome, 1953: Hal and Stella meet by chance, two outcasts in a city far from home. Or perhaps it was the hand of the gods that night as the Eternal City welcomed the beautiful elite to its rooftops. It's a bright awakening for Hal, he believes he's found the love of his life - his Stella, his star. To his dismay, the mysterious girl disappears as quickly as she swept in, and Hal's life as a journalist falls back into its familiar routine. But when he's asked by an Italian Contessa to assist on a trip of a lifetime - acting as the reporter on a tremendous yacht, skimming its way along the Italian Riviera towards Cannes film festival, the most famous movie stars and directors of the day as its cargo - Hal can't believe his good fortune. Especially when a familiar beauty becomes passenger. Yet not all that glitters is gold, for many secret histories lurk beneath the surface of these Bright Young Things. Stella is bound to a powerful and profoundly dangerous man, and as Hal's obsession grows with every passing wave, they sail closer towards a tragic fate . Nº de ref. de la librería B9780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,85
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Lucy Foley
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; 'The perfect summer read.Gorgeously compelling' Good Housekeeping 'Film crew, Italian Riviera, 1950s. What part of that does not appeal?' Red Rome, 1950s. One fateful night, Hal Jacobs meets Stella, a beautiful society darling from New York. To Hal, flailing in the post-war darkness, she's a point. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780007575367_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,03
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,85
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Foley, Lucy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 7
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Estado de conservación: New. The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 227 x 159. . . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Lucy Foley
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 167mm x 229mm x. Hardcover. 'The perfect summer read.Gorgeously compelling' Good Housekeeping 'Film crew, Italian Riviera, 1950s. What part of that does not appeal?' Red Rome, 1950s. One fateful night, Hal Jacobs m.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.664. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda