LUCY FOLEY The Firefly

ISBN 13: 9780007575367

The Firefly

3,79 valoración promedio
( 640 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780007575367: The Firefly

Invitation

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

LUCY FOLEY
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800075753670000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,80
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Foley, Lucy
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 23882832-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Lucy Foley
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The perfect summer read.Gorgeously compelling Good Housekeeping Full of mystery and long-reaching shadows of the past .richly drawn and compelling Rosanna Ley Rome, 1950s. One fateful night, Hal Jacobs meets Stella, a beautiful society darling from New York. To Hal, flailing in the post-war darkness, she s a point of light. They re from different worlds, but both trying and failing to carve out a new life. Stella vanishes all too quickly, until a curious invitation from an Italian Contessa reels her back into Hal s world. They join the Contessa s collection of luminaries on a yacht headed for Cannes film festival. The scene on board is a fiction - scars from the war can be hidden yet not healed. Everyone is hiding a dark history, but Stella s secrets run the deepest. Compelled by her fragile beauty, Hal is determined to bring back the girl she once was, the girl who s been confined to history. The Invitation is an epic love story that will transport you from the glamour of the Italian Riviera, to the darkness of war-torn Spain, and to a golden - if rather haunted - time. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Lucy Foley
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The perfect summer read.Gorgeously compelling Good Housekeeping Full of mystery and long-reaching shadows of the past .richly drawn and compelling Rosanna Ley Rome, 1950s. One fateful night, Hal Jacobs meets Stella, a beautiful society darling from New York. To Hal, flailing in the post-war darkness, she s a point of light. They re from different worlds, but both trying and failing to carve out a new life. Stella vanishes all too quickly, until a curious invitation from an Italian Contessa reels her back into Hal s world. They join the Contessa s collection of luminaries on a yacht headed for Cannes film festival. The scene on board is a fiction - scars from the war can be hidden yet not healed. Everyone is hiding a dark history, but Stella s secrets run the deepest. Compelled by her fragile beauty, Hal is determined to bring back the girl she once was, the girl who s been confined to history. The Invitation is an epic love story that will transport you from the glamour of the Italian Riviera, to the darkness of war-torn Spain, and to a golden - if rather haunted - time. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Lucy Foley
Editorial: HarperCollins 2016-07-14 (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins 2016-07-14, 2016. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05277362

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,33
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Foley, Lucy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 227 x 159. . . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Foley, Lucy
Editorial: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 17
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2016. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0002064086

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,06
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Foley, Lucy
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Estado de conservación: New. The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 227 x 159. . . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Lucy Foley
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers 2016-07-14, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers 2016-07-14, London, 2016. hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,34
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Lucy Foley
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 000757536X ISBN 13: 9780007575367
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Hardback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Firefly, Lucy Foley, The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. The world's darkest hour had made her a ghost. Only he can see the light.Rome, 1953: Hal and Stella meet by chance, two outcasts in a city far from home. Or perhaps it was the hand of the gods that night as the Eternal City welcomed the beautiful elite to its rooftops. It's a bright awakening for Hal, he believes he's found the love of his life - his Stella, his star. To his dismay, the mysterious girl disappears as quickly as she swept in, and Hal's life as a journalist falls back into its familiar routine. But when he's asked by an Italian Contessa to assist on a trip of a lifetime - acting as the reporter on a tremendous yacht, skimming its way along the Italian Riviera towards Cannes film festival, the most famous movie stars and directors of the day as its cargo - Hal can't believe his good fortune. Especially when a familiar beauty becomes passenger. Yet not all that glitters is gold, for many secret histories lurk beneath the surface of these Bright Young Things. Stella is bound to a powerful and profoundly dangerous man, and as Hal's obsession grows with every passing wave, they sail closer towards a tragic fate . Nº de ref. de la librería B9780007575367

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,74
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda