McPherson, Ben A Line of Blood

ISBN 13: 9780007569595

A Line of Blood

3,34 valoración promedio
( 805 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780007569595: A Line of Blood
Críticas:

‘Ben McPherson drew me into the life of an ordinary family and gave me a ringside seat to watch the fracturing of those relationships beneath the weight of a murder investigation. Gripping from the get-go, A LINE OF BLOOD will have readers wondering what they might be capable of in the face of the terrible isolation of self within a family running off the rails’ Tami Hoag #1 New York Times bestselling author of COLD COLD HEART

‘It is both an extraordinary novel and thriller, and brilliantly written’ Claire Kendal

‘McPherson displays a rare skill for creating characters with depth in a world that is splintering around them’ Daily Mail

‘Ben McPherson has a very distinctive voice, and A LINE OF BLOOD is cleverly put together’ Val McDermid

‘A tense, touching, smartly written thriller with a very clever twist. McPherson is an impressive new voice’ Tim Lott

‘A hugely impressive debut, well written and psychologically acute; a devastating depiction of a family tearing itself apart’ Paul Johnston

Críticas:

It is both an extraordinary novel and thriller, and brilliantly written’ Claire Kendal

‘McPherson displays a rare skill for creating characters with depth in a world that is splintering around them’ Daily Mail

‘Ben McPherson has a very distinctive voice, and A LINE OF BLOOD is cleverly put together’ Val McDermid

‘A tense, touching, smartly written thriller with a very clever twist. McPherson is an impressive new voice’ Tim Lott

‘A hugely impressive debut, well written and psychologically acute; a devastating depiction of a family tearing itself apart’ Paul Johnston

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

McPherson, Ben
Editorial: Harper
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper. Estado de conservación: New. A chilling psychological thriller about family - the ties that bind us, and the lies that destroy us. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 292. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería KCD0027947

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

McPherson, Ben
Editorial: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. A chilling psychological thriller about family - the ties that bind us, and the lies that destroy us. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 292. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería KCD0027947

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Ben McPherson
Editorial: Harper 13/08/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 12
Librería
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper 13/08/2015, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007569595

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,89
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

McPherson, Ben
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800075695950000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

McPherson, Ben
Editorial: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Orbiting Books
(Hereford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Next day dispatch from the UK (Mon-Fri). Please contact us with any queries. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000435400

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,08
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Ben Mcpherson
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 131mm x 197mm x. Paperback. A chilling psychological thriller about family - the ties that bind us, and the lies that destroy us. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go. You find your neighbour de.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 432 pages. 0.306. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007569595

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Ben McPherson
Editorial: Harper 2015-08-13 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper 2015-08-13, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05183358

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Ben McPherson
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; A chilling psychological thriller about family - the ties that bind us, and the lies that destroy us. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go. You find your neighbour dead in his bath. Your son is with you. He sees everything. You discover your wife has been in the man's house. It. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780007569595_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

McPherson, Ben
Editorial: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 8
Librería
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000077611

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,38
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

McPherson, Ben
Editorial: Harper (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007569599 ISBN 13: 9780007569595
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780007569595

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda