Waking up in Vegas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

 
9780007559770: Waking up in Vegas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance
Críticas:

‘A fun, sexy romance filled with every emotion… a well written modern day fairy tale that will leave you with a smile on your face.’ Harlequin Junkie

‘A fairy-tale romance to warm even the coldest of hearts.’ Chloe’s Chick Lit Reviews

Reseña del editor:

WAKING UP IN VEGAS

For fans of Lynne Graham, Sharon Kendrick, Nicola Marsh and Tracy Bloom

What happens in Vegas…

Waking up to the bright lights of Vegas in an unfamiliar penthouse suite, cocktail waitress Phoenix Montgomery finds she’s covered from head to foot in gold glitter and not alone – aside from the empty bottle of champagne, there’s a mystery man in the shower and a huge sparkly ring on her finger!

Stays in Vegas?

There’s no denying Max Waldburg’s demi-god sex appeal but commitment-phobic Phoenix doesn’t do relationships. Only it seems her new husband (agh!) has other ideas…he’s trying to keep that ring on her finger and his wife firmly back in his bed. The only question on her lips is – why? Or maybe, why not?

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Sommer, Romy
ISBN 10: 0007559771 ISBN 13: 9780007559770
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800075597700000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Romy Sommer
Editorial: HarperImpulse (2017)
ISBN 10: 0007559771 ISBN 13: 9780007559770
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperImpulse, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 186 pages. 7.76x5.12 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería zk0007559771

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,94
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

ROMY SOMMER
Editorial: HARPER COLLINS (2013)
ISBN 10: 0007559771 ISBN 13: 9780007559770
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HARPER COLLINS, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: NEW. 9780007559770 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Nº de ref. de la librería HTANDREE0983551

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,25
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío