C. L. Taylor Last Girl Standing

ISBN 13: 9780007544271

Last Girl Standing

3,72 valoración promedio
( 7.900 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780007544271: Last Girl Standing
Críticas:

Praise for The Lie:

‘Fast-paced, tense and atmospheric, a guaranteed bestseller’
Mark Edwards

''A gripping page-turner full of intrigue and suspense."
Lucy Clarke

‘Creepy, horrifying and twisty. C L Taylor is extremely good at writing stories in which you have no idea which characters you can trust, and the result is intriguing and scary and extremely gripping.’
Julie Cohen, 2014 Richard and Judy Summer Book Club Pick

"The Lie is absolutely brilliant – The Beach, only darker, more thrilling and more tense. It's the story of a twisted, distorted friendship. It's a compelling, addictive and wonderfully written tale. Can't recommend it enough."
Louise Douglas

"A gripping and disturbing psychological thriller: every bit as good as The Accident."
Clare Mackintosh

"C.L Taylor delivers another compelling read that’ll keep you turning pages way too late into the night. Warning: may cause drowsiness the following day."
Tamar Cohen

Black Narcissus for the Facebook generation; a clever exploration of how petty jealousies and misunderstandings can unravel even the tightest of friendships. Claustrophobic, tense and thrilling, a thrill-ride of a novel that keeps you guessing.
Elizabeth Haynes

“My heart was racing after I finished CL Taylor's brilliant new book The Lie. Dark, creepy and full of twists. I loved it."
Rowan Coleman

C L Taylor is fast becoming the queen of psychological suspense. Read this: you won't be disappointed."
Victoria Fox

"A plot both brilliant and chilling; characters both appealing and dark and a terrifying climax to which you will race with your heart hammering in your chest. Masterful storytelling; a brilliant read. This dark, ingenious story will keep have you gripped from the first chapter. A brilliant reminder of the dark capacities of the human mind . . . A fantastic and thrilling read."
Lucy Robinson

Críticas:

Praise for The Lie:

‘An excellent psychological thriller’
Heat Magazine

‘Packed with twists and turns, this brilliantly tense thriller will get your blood pumping.’
Claire Frost, Fabulous Magazine

‘Fast-paced, tense and atmospheric, a guaranteed bestseller’
Mark Edwards

'A gripping page-turner full of intrigue and suspense.’
Lucy Clarke

‘Creepy, horrifying and twisty. C L Taylor is extremely good at writing stories in which you have no idea which characters you can trust, and the result is intriguing and scary and extremely gripping.’
Julie Cohen, 2014 Richard and Judy Summer Book Club Pick

‘The Lie is absolutely brilliant – The Beach, only darker, more thrilling and more tense. It's the story of a twisted, distorted friendship. It's a compelling, addictive and wonderfully written tale. Can't recommend it enough.’
Louise Douglas

‘A gripping and disturbing psychological thriller: every bit as good as The Accident.’
Clare Mackintosh

‘C.L Taylor delivers another compelling read that’ll keep you turning pages way too late into the night. Warning: may cause drowsiness the following day.’
Tamar Cohen

‘Black Narcissus for the Facebook generation; a clever exploration of how petty jealousies and misunderstandings can unravel even the tightest of friendships. Claustrophobic, tense and thrilling, a thrill-ride of a novel that keeps you guessing.’
Elizabeth Haynes

‘My heart was racing after I finished CL Taylor's brilliant new book The Lie. Dark, creepy and full of twists. I loved it.’
Rowan Coleman

‘C L Taylor is fast becoming the queen of psychological suspense. Read this: you won't be disappointed.’
Victoria Fox

‘A plot both brilliant and chilling; characters both appealing and dark and a terrifying climax to which you will race with your heart hammering in your chest. Masterful storytelling; a brilliant read.’
Lucy Robinson

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,28
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Taylor, C.L.
Editorial: Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007544271N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,28
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

C. L. Taylor
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800075442710000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

C.L. Taylor
Editorial: Avon 23/04/2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
eBookMole LTD
(Milton Keynes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon 23/04/2015, 2015. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :). Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007544271

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Taylor, C.L
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 4
Librería
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0007544278 Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Nº de ref. de la librería XGDA-FBD-02721

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Taylor, C.L
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 4
Librería
IBestBargains, LLC
(Houston, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0007544278 Brand New Book in Perfect Condition.Fast Shipping with tracking number. Nº de ref. de la librería XGDA-FBD-07862

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,57
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

C.L. Taylor
Editorial: Avon 2015-04-23 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon 2015-04-23, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05198086

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,42
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

C.L. Taylor
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. N.A. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 361560

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,10
De India a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Taylor, C.L.
Editorial: Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 12
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2015. Estado de conservación: New. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident. Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 336. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007544271

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Lie, C. L. Taylor, THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident.Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. I know your name's not really Jane Hughes .Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women. Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won't stop until they've destroyed Jane and everything she loves . Nº de ref. de la librería B9780007544271

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,80
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Taylor, C.L.
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0007544278 ISBN 13: 9780007544271
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 12
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. Estado de conservación: New. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER This was no accident. Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 336. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007544271

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda