C. L. Taylor The Accident

ISBN 13: 9780007540037

The Accident

3,76 valoración promedio
( 7.510 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780007540037: The Accident
Críticas:

‘An enjoyable rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists.’ Daily Mail

‘This dark and creepy book is a must read.’ The Sun

‘A thrilling crime debut’ Woman Magazine

"An ominous atmosphere, a tense tale of past and present colliding, and a narrator whom no-one believes: this book is a delight." Alex Marwood

‘Utterly compelling. I could not put this gripping, heart-stopping page-turner down’ Rowan Coleman

‘Twisty, dark and utterly compelling’ Lucy Diamond

‘I was gripped from start to finish. Everyone should read this book!’ Lucy Robinson

‘This fast, twisty psychological thriller has suspense on every page!’ Paula Daly

‘Gripping and terrifying’ Julie Cohen

‘One of the best books I've read in ages – the tension never lets up until the final pages. Page-turning suspense ratcheted up with every new scene. Sub-plots woven in effortlessly. Brilliant – my heart was racing as I drew nearer and nearer to the ending.‘ Mel Sherratt

Críticas:

"An ominous atmosphere, a tense tale of past and present colliding, and a narrator whom no-one believes: this book is a delight." Alex Marwood 'Utterly compelling. I could not put this gripping, heart-stopping page-turner down' Rowan Coleman 'Twisty, dark and utterly compelling' Lucy Diamond 'I was gripped from start to finish. Everyone should read this book!' Lucy Robinson 'This fast, twisty psychological thriller has suspense on every page!' Paula Daly 'Gripping and terrifying' Julie Cohen 'One of the best books I've read in ages - the tension never lets up until the final pages. Page-turning suspense ratcheted up with every new scene. Sub-plots woven in effortlessly. Brilliant - my heart was racing as I drew nearer and nearer to the ending.' Mel Sherratt

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 194 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists Daily Mail KEEPING THIS SECRET WAS KILLING HER.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep .Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a bus and ends up in a coma she is forced to face a very dark reality. Retracing her daughter s steps she finds a horrifying entry in Charlotte s diary and is forced to head deep into Charlotte s private world. In her hunt for evidence, Sue begins to mistrust everyone close to her daughter and she s forced to look further, into the depths of her own past. Sue will do anything to protect her daughter. But what if she is the reason that Charlotte is in danger?. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 194 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists Daily Mail KEEPING THIS SECRET WAS KILLING HER.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep .Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a bus and ends up in a coma she is forced to face a very dark reality. Retracing her daughter s steps she finds a horrifying entry in Charlotte s diary and is forced to head deep into Charlotte s private world. In her hunt for evidence, Sue begins to mistrust everyone close to her daughter and she s forced to look further, into the depths of her own past. Sue will do anything to protect her daughter. But what if she is the reason that Charlotte is in danger?. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

C. L. Taylor
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800075400370000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,03
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

C.L. Taylor
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 128mm x 197mm x. Paperback. 'A rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists' Daily Mail KEEPING THIS SECRET WAS KILLING HER.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can kee.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.310. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

C.L. Taylor
Editorial: Avon 2014-04-10 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon 2014-04-10, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-LBR-01448460

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

C L Taylor
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; 'A rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists' Daily Mail KEEPING THIS SECRET WAS KILLING HER.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep .Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780007540037_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Accident, C. L. Taylor, Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah. A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep .Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a bus and ends up in a coma she is forced to face a very dark reality. Retracing her daughter's steps she finds a horrifying entry in Charlotte's diary and is forced to head deep into Charlotte's private world. In her hunt for evidence, Sue begins to mistrust everyone close to her daughter and she's forced to look further, into the depths of her own past. Sue will do anything to protect her daughter. But what if she is the reason that Charlotte is in danger?. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: Harper Collins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers 2014-04-10, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers 2014-04-10, London, 2014. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,20
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Taylor, C. L.
Editorial: Harpercollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harpercollins Publishers, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 400 pages. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería __0007540035

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda