C.L. Taylor The Accident

ISBN 13: 9780007540037

The Accident

3,76 valoración promedio
( 8.037 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780007540037: The Accident

Pub Date: 2014-04-10 Pages: 400 Language: English Publisher: Harper Collins UK Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep. Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly. secrets your children can keep ... Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a bus and ends up in a coma she is forced to face a very dark reality. Retracing her daughter's steps she finds a horrifying entry in Charlotte's diary and is forced to head deep into Charlotte's private world. In her hunt for evidence. Sue begins to mistrust everyone close to her daughter and she's forced to look further. into the depths of her own past. Sue will do anything to protect her daughter. But what if she is the reason that Charlotte is in danger

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

CL Taylor studied for a degree in Psychology at the University of Northumbria, Newcastle and currently works 4 days a week as a Distance Learning Design and Development manager for a London university, looks after her toddler son 3 days a week and squeezes in writing her novels when she should be sleeping.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. `A rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists Daily MailKEEPING THIS SECRET WAS KILLING HER.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep .Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a bus and ends up in a coma she is forced to face a very dark reality.Retracing her daughter s steps she finds a horrifying entry in Charlotte s diary and is forced to head deep into Charlotte s private world. In her hunt for evidence, Sue begins to mistrust everyone close to her daughter and she s forced to look further, into the depths of her own past.Sue will do anything to protect her daughter. But what if she is the reason that Charlotte is in danger?. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists Daily Mail KEEPING THIS SECRET WAS KILLING HER.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep .Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a bus and ends up in a coma she is forced to face a very dark reality. Retracing her daughter s steps she finds a horrifying entry in Charlotte s diary and is forced to head deep into Charlotte s private world. In her hunt for evidence, Sue begins to mistrust everyone close to her daughter and she s forced to look further, into the depths of her own past. Sue will do anything to protect her daughter. But what if she is the reason that Charlotte is in danger?. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

C.L. Taylor
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800075400370000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

C.L. Taylor
Editorial: Avon 2014-04-10 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon 2014-04-10, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05089091

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,33
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Taylor, C.L.
Editorial: Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001227741

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,06
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd. Estado de conservación: New. Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah. A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep . Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 304. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah. A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep . Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 304. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: Harper Collins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

C.L Taylor
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers 2014-04-10, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers 2014-04-10, London, 2014. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,34
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

C. L. Taylor
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007540035 ISBN 13: 9780007540037
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Accident, C. L. Taylor, Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah. A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep .Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a bus and ends up in a coma she is forced to face a very dark reality. Retracing her daughter's steps she finds a horrifying entry in Charlotte's diary and is forced to head deep into Charlotte's private world. In her hunt for evidence, Sue begins to mistrust everyone close to her daughter and she's forced to look further, into the depths of her own past. Sue will do anything to protect her daughter. But what if she is the reason that Charlotte is in danger?. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780007540037

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,74
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda