Wilbur Smith Predator

ISBN 13: 9780007535798

Predator

3,73 valoración promedio
( 1.638 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780007535798: Predator

LET THE HUNT BEGIN.HECTOR CROSS, ex-SAS officer, private security expert, widower. His wife was taken much too soon, by a cruel man with evil intentions.JOHNNY CONGO, psychopath, extortionist, terrorist, the man who murdered Hector's wife. Cross wants him dead. So does the US government.Congo is locked up on Death Row in the most secure prison in the free world, counting down the days until his execution. He's got two weeks. He wants out. He's escaped before and knows he can again.Cross, still licking his wounds from his last bruising encounter with Congo, is back and ready for work. In the middle of the rough Atlantic stands oil supertanker Bannock A. Terrorist activity in the area has triggered panic and there's only one person they can trust to protect her.What is promised as a cakewalk turns out to be much more, a mission that will test Cross to his emotional and physical limits. But a life spent in the SAS and private security has left Cross hard-wired for pain and as he is thrown into the fire once more, he will not stop until he has snared his prey.Hector Cross is Predator.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Back Cover:

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn—from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion

Predator

One of the world’s most formidable fighters, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies—warlords, pirates, and arms dealers—from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced—and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.

Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.

About the Author:

Wilbur Smith was born in Central Africa in 1933. He was educated at Michaelhouse and Rhodes University. He became a full-time writer in 1964 after the successful publication of WHEN THE LION FEEDS, and has since written over thirty novels, all meticulously researched on his numerous expeditions worldwide. His books are now translated into twenty-six languages.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Wilbur Smith
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. LET THE HUNT BEGIN.HECTOR CROSS, ex-SAS officer, private security expert, widower. His wife was taken much too soon, by a cruel man with evil intentions.JOHNNY CONGO, psychopath, extortionist, terrorist, the man who murdered Hector s wife. Cross wants him dead. So does the US government.Congo is locked up on Death Row in the most secure prison in the free world, counting down the days until his execution. He s got two weeks. He wants out. He s escaped before and knows he can again.Cross, still licking his wounds from his last bruising encounter with Congo, is back and ready for work. In the middle of the rough Atlantic stands oil supertanker Bannock A. Terrorist activity in the area has triggered panic and there s only one person they can trust to protect her.What is promised as a cakewalk turns out to be much more, a mission that will test Cross to his emotional and physical limits. But a life spent in the SAS and private security has left Cross hard-wired for pain and as he is thrown into the fire once more, he will not stop until he has snared his prey.Hector Cross is Predator. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007535798

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Wilbur Smith, Tom Cain
Editorial: Harper 2016-11-17 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper 2016-11-17, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05428630

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,27
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Wilbur Smith
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. LET THE HUNT BEGIN.HECTOR CROSS, ex-SAS officer, private security expert, widower. His wife was taken much too soon, by a cruel man with evil intentions.JOHNNY CONGO, psychopath, extortionist, terrorist, the man who murdered Hector s wife. Cross wants him dead. So does the US government.Congo is locked up on Death Row in the most secure prison in the free world, counting down the days until his execution. He s got two weeks. He wants out. He s escaped before and knows he can again.Cross, still licking his wounds from his last bruising encounter with Congo, is back and ready for work. In the middle of the rough Atlantic stands oil supertanker Bannock A. Terrorist activity in the area has triggered panic and there s only one person they can trust to protect her.What is promised as a cakewalk turns out to be much more, a mission that will test Cross to his emotional and physical limits. But a life spent in the SAS and private security has left Cross hard-wired for pain and as he is thrown into the fire once more, he will not stop until he has snared his prey.Hector Cross is Predator. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007535798

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Wilbur Smith
Editorial: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780007535798

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Smith, Wilbur
Editorial: Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 4
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. LET THE HUNT BEGIN. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 37. Weight in Grams: 414. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007535798

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Smith, Wilbur
Editorial: Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0002304051

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,18
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Smith, Wilbur
Editorial: Harper
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 4
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper. Estado de conservación: New. LET THE HUNT BEGIN. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 37. Weight in Grams: 414. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007535798

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Wilbur Smith (author), Cain (co-author)
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers 2016-11-17, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers 2016-11-17, London, 2016. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007535798

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,28
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Wilbur Smith
Editorial: Harper
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780007535798

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,60
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Wilbur Smith
Editorial: HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007535791 ISBN 13: 9780007535798
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780007535798_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,24
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda