Kendal, Claire The Book of You

ISBN 13: 9780007531646

The Book of You

3,59 valoración promedio
( 8.340 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780007531646: The Book of You
Review:

‘Any thriller that has you checking over your shoulder and peeking from behind your curtains must be gripping so hats off to Claire Kendal’s hard-hitting debut THE BOOK OF YOU for doing just this’ Stylist

‘Both brutal and unbearably tense, THE BOOK OF YOU announces the arrival of a fierce new talent, a writer not afraid to grasp a woman’s fears in stark detail and to invoke nightmares’ Daily Mail

‘Clever, claustrophobic and chillingly good’ Good Housekeeping

‘A gripping thriller about what it really feels like to be stalked’ Marie Claire

‘THE BOOK OF YOU starts with breathtaking brilliance and then just gets better with every page. Already my book of the year’ Elizabeth Haynes (author of INTO THE DARKEST CORNER)

‘Gripping with some very smart twists’ Woman Magazine

‘A gripping read!’ Closer

‘Addictive … I literally hardly breathed as I raced to the end. It's a terrifying thriller’ Samantha Hayes (author of UNTIL YOU’RE MINE)

‘Creepy and compelling … what happens when the wrong guy won't take no for an answer?’
Paula Daly (author of JUST WHAT KIND OF MOTHER ARE YOU?)

‘Chilling, raw, and utterly addictive, THE BOOK OF YOU is the kind of psychological thriller that you will want to read in one gulp, only to find yourself terrified once the lights are off’ Alafair Burke (New York Times bestselling author of IF YOU WERE HERE)

Review:

'THE BOOK OF YOU starts with breathtaking brilliance and then just gets better with every page. Already my book of the year' Elizabeth Haynes (author of INTO THE DARKEST CORNER) 'Addictive ... I literally hardly breathed as I raced to the end. It's a terrifying thriller' Samantha Hayes (author of UNTIL YOU'RE MINE) 'Creepy and compelling ... what happens when the wrong guy won't take no for an answer?' Paula Daly (author of JUST WHAT KIND OF MOTHER ARE YOU?) 'Chilling, raw, and utterly addictive, THE BOOK OF YOU is the kind of psychological thriller that you will want to read in one gulp, only to find yourself terrified once the lights are off' Alafair Burke (New York Times bestselling author of IF YOU WERE HERE)

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Kendal, Claire
Editorial: HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007531648 ISBN 13: 9780007531646
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. N/A. Ships from the UK. BRAND NEW. Nº de ref. de la librería GRP76039565

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,12
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Kendal, Claire
Editorial: HarperCollins (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007531648 ISBN 13: 9780007531646
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 6
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. 2014. Hardcover. . . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería KCD0013880

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Kendal, Claire
Editorial: HarperCollins
ISBN 10: 0007531648 ISBN 13: 9780007531646
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 6
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins. Estado de conservación: New. 2014. Hardcover. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería KCD0013880

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Kendal, Claire
Editorial: Harpercollins Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007531648 ISBN 13: 9780007531646
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harpercollins Publishers, 2014. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 384 pages. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería zk0007531648

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 17,03
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Kendal, Claire
Editorial: Harper Collins Publishers, UK (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007531648 ISBN 13: 9780007531646
Nuevos Tapa dura Primera edición Ejemplar firmado Cantidad: 3
Librería
Analecta Books
(Barry, VOG, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Harper Collins Publishers, UK, 2014. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Estado de la sobrecubierta: New. 1st Edition. Signed, lined and dated by the author. Synopsis : A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep. Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won't leave her alone, and he refuses to take no for an answer. He is always there. Being selected for jury service is a relief. The courtroom is a safe haven, a place where Rafe can't be. But as a violent tale of kidnap and abuse unfolds, Clarissa begins to see parallels between her own situation and that of the young woman on the witness stand. Realizing that she bears the burden of proof, Clarissa unravels the twisted, macabre fairytale that Rafe has spun around them - and discovers that the ending he envisions is more terrifying than she could have imagined. Signed by Author(s). Nº de ref. de la librería 001218

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 52,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,71
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío