Novels Veste, Luca DEAD GONE

ISBN 13: 9780007525577

DEAD GONE

3,8 valoración promedio
( 951 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780007525577: DEAD GONE
Críticas:

"A chilling début from a writer to watch…" Mark Billingham

“A darkly impressive first novel, disturbing and intelligent.” The Times

"Gripping, unpredictable, genuinely shocking and impossible to put down, Dead Gone is a remarkable début." Steve Mosby

“Tense and darkly playful, Dead Gone is a cleverly constructed début thriller that explores the twisted potential for psychological experimentation.” Chris Ewan

‘Chilling, unpredictable and compulsive, this is a thrill a page rip-roaring read – Luca Veste: a welcome new name to look out for.’ lovereading.co.uk

Reseña del editor:

The young girl you have found isn’t the first experiment I’ve carried out. She won’t be the last.

A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham.

A serial killer is stalking the streets of Liverpool, gruesomely murdering victims as part of a series of infamous, unethical and deadly psychological experiments.

When it becomes apparent that each victim has ties to the City of Liverpool University, DI David Murphy and DS Laura Rossi realise they're chasing a killer unlike any they've hunted before – one who doesn’t just want his victims’ bodies, but wants their minds too.

With a series of psychological twists Dead Gone will keep you guessing until the very end.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Veste, Luca
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0007525575 Ships promptly from Texas. Nº de ref. de la librería HGT6984ACAN102416H0687

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Veste, Luca
Editorial: Avon
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 6
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon. Estado de conservación: New. The young girl you have found isn't the first experiment I've carried out. She won't be the last. A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 166 x 27. Weight in Grams: 298. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería KTJ0046417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Veste, Luca
Editorial: Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 6
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. The young girl you have found isn't the first experiment I've carried out. She won't be the last. A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 166 x 27. Weight in Grams: 298. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería KTJ0046417

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Veste, Luca
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800075255770000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Veste, Luca
Editorial: Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
cbs distribution ltd
(Brecon, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería ABC273730

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,78
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Veste, Luca
Editorial: Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007525577N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,32
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Luca Veste
Editorial: Avon 2014-01-16 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon 2014-01-16, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05059701

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Luca Veste
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. Estado de conservación: New. 132mm x 197mm x 32mm. The young girl you have found isn't the first experiment I've carried out. She won't be the last. A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.345. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007525577

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Luca Veste
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 6
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; The young girl you have found isn't the first experiment I've carried out. She won't be the last. A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham. A serial killer is stalking the streets o. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780007525577_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Veste, Luca
Editorial: Avon (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007525575 ISBN 13: 9780007525577
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Avon, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000032945

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,40
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda