The Fog Boggarts (Sophie and the Shadow Woods)

4,63 valoración promedio
( 19 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780007411696: The Fog Boggarts (Sophie and the Shadow Woods)
Críticas:

• A fab new series for girls with a thirst for adventure!

• Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton who love The Enchanted Wood

• Collectable series with new books publishing each month

• Activity packs with stickers and activity sheets available

• New writing team – both authors with proven track record of strong sales and quality writing

• Strongly identifiable lead character

• Also available: SOPHIE AND THE SHADOW WOODS: THE GOBLIN KING [ISBN: 978-0-00-441163-4]

Reseña del editor:

The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines!

Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm – a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live…

On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods.

Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 194 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines! Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm -- a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live! On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods. Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007411696

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 194 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines! Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm -- a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live! On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods. Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007411696

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Chapman, Linda; Weatherly, Lee
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800074116960000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007411696N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,32
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Linda Chapman
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 129mm x 197mm x 14mm. Paperback. The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines! Very few people ever enter the Shadow W.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 144 pages. 0.126. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007411696

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Weatherly, Lee, Chapman, Linda
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
cbs distribution ltd
(Brecon, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería ABC210425

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,78
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Linda Chapman,Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2011-08-04 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2011-08-04, 2011. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-04738791

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines! Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm -- a dark a. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780007411696_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Fog Boggarts, Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly, The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines! Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm -- a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live! On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods. Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780007411696

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Chapman, Linda; Weatherly, Lee
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007411693. Nº de ref. de la librería ST0007411693

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda