The Fog Boggarts. by Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly (Sophie and the Shadow Woods)

4,52 valoración promedio
( 21 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780007411696: The Fog Boggarts. by Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly (Sophie and the Shadow Woods)

Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm - a dark world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live. On her tenth birthday, Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Linda Chapman brings years of experience to the Hello Kitty Fiction series, as she has worked in and written children's books for many years. Bestselling series she has worked on include My Secret Unicorn, Skating School and Rainbow Magic.

Review:

* A fab new series for girls with a thirst for adventure!* Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton who love The Enchanted Wood* Collectable series with new books publishing each month* Activity packs with stickers and activity sheets available* New writing team - both authors with proven track record of strong sales and quality writing* Strongly identifiable lead character* Also available: SOPHIE AND THE SHADOW WOODS: THE GOBLIN KING [ISBN: 978-0-00-441163-4]

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines! Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm - a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live.On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods. Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007411696

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines!Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm - a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live.On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods.Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007411696

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007411696N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,17
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Linda Chapman
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800074116960000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Weatherly, Lee, Chapman, Linda
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001747004

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,06
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Linda Chapman
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007411693. Nº de ref. de la librería ST0007411693

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Fog Boggarts, Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly, The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines! Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm -- a dark and chaotic world where all kinds of gruesome creatures live! On her tenth birthday, tomboy Sophie learns she is the Guardian of the magical gateway, and that her destiny is to protect the human world from the goblins, trolls and evil sprites that inhabit the Shadow Woods. Each book sees Sophie having to outwit weird and terrifying creatures from the Shadow Woods, and in this fourth action-packed adventure, we meet the stinky Fog Boggarts!. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780007411696

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,08
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,74
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers 2011-08-04, London (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers 2011-08-04, London, 2011. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007411696

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,34
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; The fourth action-packed quest in an exciting new six book character-led series for 7+ girls who love fantasy, adventure, and high-kicking heroines!Very few people ever enter the Shadow Woods, for these woods are like no others. Hidden deep within them is the Gateway to the Shadow Realm - a dark and. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780007411696_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,31
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Linda Chapman, Lee Weatherly
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2011)
ISBN 10: 0007411693 ISBN 13: 9780007411696
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000005414

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,02
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda