The Darkest Hour (Warrior Cats, Book 6)

4,51 valoración promedio
( 26.767 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780007140077: The Darkest Hour (Warrior Cats, Book 6)
Críticas:

Praise for A Dangerous Path

"Brilliantly written by someone who knows what children like to read. Inspired." The Gateway

"Another fabulous book in the excellent series… plenty of twists and turns. Any 9 to13 year old should have these books!" Kidaround

***** Warriors is the best series ever! A kid’s review, Amazon website

Certain to please any young reader who has ever wondered what dreams of grandeur may haunt the family cat. Publishers Weekly

Warriors: Into The Wild is the best book I've read in ages. It's really exciting… Even better than Brian Jaques’ Redwall. I can't wait for the next one!

John Wood (age 12)

Warriors: Fire and Ice. Characters remain true to their feline natures, adding to the plausibility of events in this tension-filled story. Readers will be happy to learn that another episode is in the works. Booklist

Warriors: Forest of Secrets
Another dynamic episode sure to please series fans. Booklist

Reseña del editor:

Step into the wild world of the Warrior Cats – wild cat excitement, epic battles and tribal rivalry! Myths and legends surround the four cat clans, in this thrilling feline fantasy adventure.

The thrilling saga of battling cat clans concludes in the sixth book of this fantastic feline fantasy.

ThunderClan's darkest hour is upon them, as Tigerstar's quest for power plunges all the Clans into the most terrible danger any cat has ever faced. Fireheart prepares to pit his wits against his arch-enemy, but the real danger he must face is even more terrible.

The time has come for phrophecies to unfold and for heroes to rise…

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Erin Hunter
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Step into the wild world of the Warrior Cats - wild cat excitement, epic battles and tribal rivalry! Myths and legends surround the four cat clans, in this thrilling feline fantasy adventure. The thrilling saga of battling cat clans concludes in the sixth book of this fantastic feline fantasy. ThunderClan s darkest hour is upon them, as Tigerstar s quest for power plunges all the Clans into the most terrible danger any cat has ever faced. Fireheart prepares to pit his wits against his arch-enemy, but the real danger he must face is even more terrible. The time has come for phrophecies to unfold and for heroes to rise. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007140077

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Erin Hunter
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2008)
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 197 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Step into the wild world of the Warrior Cats - wild cat excitement, epic battles and tribal rivalry! Myths and legends surround the four cat clans, in this thrilling feline fantasy adventure. The thrilling saga of battling cat clans concludes in the sixth book of this fantastic feline fantasy. ThunderClan s darkest hour is upon them, as Tigerstar s quest for power plunges all the Clans into the most terrible danger any cat has ever faced. Fireheart prepares to pit his wits against his arch-enemy, but the real danger he must face is even more terrible. The time has come for phrophecies to unfold and for heroes to rise. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780007140077

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Hunter, Erin
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97800071400770000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Erin Hunter
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 197mm x 127mm x 196mm. Paperback. The 6th book in the fantastic feline fantasy series, for fans of Watership Down and Brian Jacques's Redwall books. Developed by the creators of Animal Ark, Heartlands and other mass marke.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 368 pages. 0.302. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780007140077

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Erin Hunter
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2008-02-04 (2008)
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2008-02-04, 2008. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-BER-00001493

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Erin Hunter
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; Step into the wild world of the Warrior Cats - wild cat excitement, epic battles and tribal rivalry! Myths and legends surround the four cat clans, in this thrilling feline fantasy adventure. The thrilling saga of battling cat clans concludes in the sixth book of this fantastic feline fantasy. Thund. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780007140077_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Erin Hunter
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2008)
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 8
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2008. Estado de conservación: New. 2008. paperback / softback. Paperback. Step into the wild world of the Warrior Cats - wild cat excitement, epic battles and tribal rivalry! Myths and legends surround the four cat clans, in this thrilling feline fantasy adventure. Series: Warrior Cats S. Num Pages: 368 pages, 1 map. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 270. . . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007140077

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,67
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Erin Hunter
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 8
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks. Estado de conservación: New. 2008. paperback / softback. Paperback. Step into the wild world of the Warrior Cats - wild cat excitement, epic battles and tribal rivalry! Myths and legends surround the four cat clans, in this thrilling feline fantasy adventure. Series: Warrior Cats S. Num Pages: 368 pages, 1 map. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 270. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780007140077

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Erin Hunter
Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Darkest Hour, Erin Hunter, Step into the wild world of the Warrior Cats - wild cat excitement, epic battles and tribal rivalry! Myths and legends surround the four cat clans, in this thrilling feline fantasy adventure. The thrilling saga of battling cat clans concludes in the sixth book of this fantastic feline fantasy. ThunderClan's darkest hour is upon them, as Tigerstar's quest for power plunges all the Clans into the most terrible danger any cat has ever faced. Fireheart prepares to pit his wits against his arch-enemy, but the real danger he must face is even more terrible. The time has come for phrophecies to unfold and for heroes to rise. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780007140077

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,03
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Hunter, Erin
Editorial: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks (2008)
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
English-Book-Service Mannheim
(Mannheim, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks, 2008. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780007140077

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,00
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda